125th Anniversary Steering Committee

Raymond Albert
Professor of Social Work, Director of the Law and Social Policy Program, and Chair of the Diversity Leadership Group

Anne Bruder
Postdoctoral Fellow in Scholarly Resources and Lecturer in English

Wendy Greenfield
Executive Director of the Alumnae Association

Tracy Kellmer
Project Manager, College Communications

Laurel Lemon
Student Representative

Ruth Lindeborg
Secretary of the College, President's Office

Maureen McGonigle
Director of Enrollment Communications, Undergraduate Admissions

Jenny Rickard, Co-Chair
Chief Enrollment and Communications Officer

Katherine Rowe
Professor of English and Director Elect of the Katharine Houghton Hepburn Center

Samantha Salazar
Student Representative

Elliott Shore, Co-Chair
Chief Information Officer and Constance A. Jones Director of Libraries and Professor of History

Lisa Zernicke
Director of Conferences and Events, Associate Director of Summer Institute, and Director of the Student Employment Office



"Education is transformative. When I came to Bryn Mawr, I wasn't thinking of teaching or working with schools. Look how much I have changed."

Tiffany Shumate, class of 2008, Office of Special Education Advocate »