International Advisory Committee

HRH Princess Lolowah Al-Faisal
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees and General Supervisors
Effat University

Carol T. Christ
Smith College

Helen Lefkowitz Horowitz
Sydenham Clark Parsons Professor of History
Smith College

Masako Iino
Tsuda College

Sister Andrea Lee, IHM
St. Catherine University

Susan Lennon
The Women’s College Coalition

Mary Patterson McPherson
Executive Officer, American Philosophical Society
President Emeritus, Bryn Mawr College

Judith R. Shapiro
President Emeritus, Barnard College

Catharine R. Stimpson
Graduate School of Arts and Science, New York University



"Education is transformative. When I came to Bryn Mawr, I wasn't thinking of teaching or working with schools. Look how much I have changed."

Tiffany Shumate, class of 2008, Office of Special Education Advocate »