aa logo

Alumnae Association Staff


Name Title Phone Email
Wendy M. Greenfield Executive Director 610.526.5221 wgreenfi@brynmawr.edu
Nancy Schmucker '98 Special Projects Manager 610.526.5420 nschmucker@brynmawr.edu
Sarah Doody Director for Alumnae Leadership Engagement and Enrichment 610.526.5316 sdoody@brynmawr.edu
Cynthia Washington Associate Director for Affinity & Clubs 610.526.5233 cwashing@brynmawr.edu
Cori Ashworth Director, Alumnae Career Programs 610.526.5230 dashworth@brynmawr.edu
Elizabeth Kimmelman Schwartz Associate Director for Alumnae Engagement & Reunion Programs 610.526.7635 eschwartz@brynmawr.edu
Devon Montgomery '06 Program Manager 610.526.5225 dmontgom@brynmawr.edu
Priya Ratneshwar Alumnae Bulletin Editor & Director for Alumnae Communications 610.526.5224 pratneshwa@brynmawr.edu
Megan Ward Database/information Systems Specialist 610.526.5216 mward@brynmawr.edu
Tracy Ryan Accounting Specialist 610.526.5226 tryan@brynmawr.edu
Andrea Kaldrovics Web Design Specialist 610.526.7426 akaldrovic@brynmawr.edu
Pam Lavin ’14 Reception & Administrative Asst. to Wendy Greenfield 610.526.5229 plavin@brynmawr.edu