aa logo

Who can help with your job search?


Alumnae Career Counselor
Cori Ashworth, M.Ed., C.A.G.S., C.M.C. Director of Alumnae Career Engagement, provides career counseling and job search coaching for undergraduate and Graduate School of Arts & Sciences alumnae/i at all stages of their careers, at the College or by phone/skype.  Contact Cori at (610) 526-5230 or dashworth@brynmawr.edu.  Note:  undergraduate alumnae less than 2 years out are served by the CDO's undergraduate counselors and should call  610-526-5174.

Kathy Marcolina MSS '85, Career Counselor, provides career counseling and job search coaching for Graduate School of Social Work & Social Research alumnae/i as well as current students. To arrange an appointment at GSSWSR, on BMC's main campus or by phone/skype, call 610-526-5174 or email dburdo@brynmawr.edu.

Local Career Development Representatives
Eight cities across the country currently have CDRs. The CDRs plan local programs and serve as a link to local career resources. Most events are "Bi-Co" events with Haverford and may be networking receptions, speaker events, or panels. Contact your local representative for information.

Location
Name
National Coordinator Marcia Cantarella, '68, (mycnatarella@gmail.com)
Boston, MA Sarah Herlihy '94 (sbherlihy@yahoo.com)
Chicago, IL Hanna Stotland Logan ’99 (ivyspice@gmail.com)
Los Angeles, CA Kirin Kalia '97, (kirinkalia@gmail.com)
New Haven, CT Allison Anna Tait '92 (Allison.tait@yale.edu)
New York, NY Janet Sachs,'94 (contact Alumnae Association for info)
Philadelphia, PA Jody Lurie, (jodylurie@gmail.com)
Samrina Sattar ‘08, (samrina@gmail.com)
Northern California Katharine (Kate) C. Patterson '75 (kate@pattersondavis.com)
Seattle (& Washington state) Wynn Smith Bubnash ‘04 (wynn.bubnash@ncoa.org)