Bryn Mawr College Office for the Arts
Calendar 2016-2017

Upcoming Events


Wednesday, March 29
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
POET, MUSICIAN, AND AUTHOR JOY HARJO

Friday, April 7
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING ORCHESTRA CONCERT (HC)

Friday–Sunday, Thursday–Saturday, April 7-9, 13-15
Bi-Co Theater Program
SPRING 2017 PRODUCTION

Wednesday, April 12
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
NOVELIST & SHORT STORY AUTHOR BEN MARCUS

Friday-Saturday, April 21-22
Dance Program
SPRING DANCE CONCERT

Sunday, April 23
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING CHORALE CONCERT (HC)

Wednesday, April 26
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
POET, ART CRITIC, LYRIC ESSAYIST, AND NONFICTION AUTHOR MAGGIE NELSON

Thursday, April 27
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
CHAMBER SINGERS ANNUAL ROTUNDA CONCERT, KINSC (HC)

Monday, May 1
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT (HC)

Tuesday, May 2
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT

Friday, May 12
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
CHAMBER SINGERS COMMENCEMENT CONCERT

Past Events

Friday, September 23
Performing Arts Series
PHILADANCO

Wednesday, October 5
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
FICTION WRITER AND POET STUART DYBEK

Saturday, October 22
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FAMILY WEEKEND CONCERT

Wednesday, October 26,
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
NOVELIST AND SHORT STORY AUTHOR EDWIDGE DANTICAT

Saturday, October 29
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FAMILY WEEKEND CONCERT (HC)

Friday–Sunday, Thursday–Saturday, November 11-13, 17-19
Bi-Co Theater Program
FALL 2016 PRODUCTION

Friday, November 18
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL ORCHESTRA CONCERT (HC)

Wednesday, November 30
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
POET CARL PHILLIPS

Saturday, December 3
Performing Arts Series
MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON

Sunday, December 4
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL CHORALE CONCERT (HC)

Thursday, December 8
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
CHAMBER SINGERS HOLIDAY CONCERT (HC)

Monday, December 12
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT (HC)

Tuesday, December 13
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT

Friday-Saturday, January 27-28
Performing Arts Series
WINTRY MIX/PERFORMANCE FESTIVAL

Saturday, February 4
Dance Program
FACULTY DANCE CONCERT

Wednesday, February 22
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
NOVELIST DANA SPIOTTA

Thursday-Saturday, February 23-25
Performing Arts Series
DAVID NEUMANN—I UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING BETTER

Friday, March 17
Performing Arts Series
DOLCE SUONO ENSEMBLE WITH SARAH SHAFER, SOPRANO