Bryn Mawr College Office for the Arts
Calendar 2017-18

Upcoming Events


Wednesday, September 20
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
NOVELIST JUSTIN TORRES

Friday-Saturday, October 6-7
Performing Arts Series
RINDE ECKERT – MY FOOLS

Wednesday, October 25
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
POET A. VAN JORDAN

Saturday, October 28
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FAMILY AND FRIENDS WEEKEND CONCERT (HC)

Friday–Sunday, Thursday–Saturday, November 10-12, 16-18
Bi-Co Theater Program
FALL 2017 PRODUCTION

Wednesday, November 15
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
AUTHOR CLAIRE VAYE WATKINS

Friday, November 17
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL ORCHESTRA CONCERT (HC)

Saturday, December 2
Performing Arts Series
DR. DONALD DUMPSON – A GOSPEL CELEBRATION

Saturday, December 9
Dance Program
FACULTY DANCE CONCERT

Sunday, December 10
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL CHORALE CONCERT (HC)

Thursday, December 14
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
CHAMBER SINGERS ANNUAL HOLIDAY CONCERT (HC)

Monday, December 18
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT (HC)

Tuesday, December 19
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
FALL CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT

Friday-Saturday, February 1-3
Performing Arts Series
RALPH LEMON

Wednesday, February 14
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
POET LINDA GREGERSON

Saturday-Sunday, February 17-18
Dance Program
TABITHA STUDENT DANCE CONCERT

Thursday-Saturday, February 22-24
Performing Arts Series
OKWUI OKPOKWASILI—POOR PEOPLE’S TV ROOM

Wednesday, February 28
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
NOVELIST ANGELA FLOURNOY

Saturday, March 24
Performing Arts Series
ZORA STRING QUARTET

Wednesday, April 11
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
POET OCEAN VUONG

Friday–Sunday, Thursday–Saturday, April 13-15, 19-21
Bi-Co Theater Program
SPRING 2018 PRODUCTION

Friday, April 20
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING ORCHESTRA CONCERT (HC)

Wednesday, April 25
Bryn Mawr Reading Series
SHORT STORY WRITER PHIL KLAY

Friday-Saturday, April 27-28
Dance Program
SPRING DANCE CONCERT

Sunday, April 29
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING CHORALE CONCERT (HC)

Thursday, May 3
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
CHAMBER SINGERS ANNUAL ROTUNDA CONCERT, KINSC (HC)

Monday, May 7
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT (HC)

Tuesday, May 8
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
SPRING CHAMBER MUSIC CONCERT

Friday, May 18
Haverford-Bryn Mawr Bi-Co Music
CHAMBER SINGERS COMMENCEMENT CONCERT