2013-2014 Arts Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 11, 8 pm
Bi-Co Spring Orchestra Concert

Friday–Sunday & Thursday–Saturday April 11–13, 17–19, 7:30 pm
Spring Theater Production: The Serpent Woman, directed by Aaron Cromie

Thursday, April 17, 7:30 pm
Reading Series: Chang-rae Lee

Thursday–Friday, April 25–26, 7:30 pm
Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 27, 3 pm
Bi-Co Spring Chorale Concert

Thursday, May 1, 4:45 pm
Bi-Co Chamber Singers’ Rotunda Concert

Thursday, May 1, 7:30 pm
Bi-Co Spring Chamber Music Concert

Tuesday, May 6, 7:30 pm
Bi-Co Spring Chamber Music Concert

Wednesday, May 7, 7:30 pm
Bi-Co Spring Chamber Music Concert

Friday, May 16, 9 pm
Bi-Co Chamber Singers’ Commencement Concert

 

Past Events

Thursday, September 26, 7:30 pm
Reading Series: Kay Ryan

Thursday, October 3, 7:30 pm
Reading Series: Robert Stone

Thursday, October 24, 7:30 pm 
Reading Series: Deborah Eisenberg

Saturday, October 26, 8:30 pm
Haverford Family Weekend Concert–Vocal

Sunday, October 27, 2 pm
Haverford Family Weekend Concert–Instrumental

Saturday, November 2, 8:30 pm
Bryn Mawr Family Weekend Concert

Sunday, November 3, 2 pm
Nellie McKay and the Turtle Island Quartet

Friday–Sunday & Thursday, Saturday
November 15–17, 21, 23, 7:30 pm
Fall Theater Production - Sophocles' Antigone

Friday, November 22, 7 pm
Fall Theater Production - Sophocles' Antigone

Friday, November 22, 8 pm
Bi-Co Fall Orchestra Concert

Friday, November 22, 8:30 pm
Sacred Music, Sacred Dance of Tibet

Wednesday, December 11, 7:30 pm
Bi-Co Fall Chamber Music Concert

Thursday, December 12, 8 pm
Bi-Co Chamber Singers Holiday Concert

Monday, December 16, 7:30 pm
Bi-Co Fall Chamber Music Concert

Tuesday, December 17, 7:30 pm
Bi-Co Fall Chamber Music Concert

Friday, January 24, 8 pm
John Kelly—The Escape Artist

Sunday, January 26, 4 pm
Bi-Co Fall Chorale Concert - Rescheduled Due to Snow on 12/8/13

Thursday, February 6, 7:30 pm
Reading Series: Robert Hass

Saturday, February 8, 8:00 pm
Faculty Dance Concert

Thursday, February 20, 7:30 pm
Reading Series: Kevin Young

Friday, February 28, 8 pm
Liz Gerring Dance Company—glacier

Wednesday, March 19, 7:30 pm
Reading Series: Francine Prose

Saturday, March 29, 8 pm
Jennifer Koh—Bach and Beyond