About the
Asch Center

People

Research

Summer
Institute

Current
Activities

Online
Resources


2001 Summer Institute Visiting Faculty

(listed alphabetically)

Note: The Summer Institute Schedule is available here

Paul Bolton (Center for Refugee Studies, Johns Hopkins University) pbolton@jhsph.edu

Beverlee Bruce (Social Science Research Council, New York City) bruce@ssrc.org

Kanchan Chandra (Department of Political Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology)    kchandra@MIT.edu

Wolfgang Danspeckgruber (Center for International Studies, Princeton University) wfd@princeton.edu

Edna Foa (Center for Treatment and Study of Anxiety, University of Pennsylvania) foa@mail.med.upenn.edu

Arancha Garcia del Soto (International Rescue Committee, Madrid) arancha@gugu.usal.es

Francisco Gil-White (Department of Psychology, University of Pennsylvania) fjgil@psych.upenn.edu

Donna Hicks (Weatherhead Center for International Affairs, Harvard University) dhicks@cfia.harvard.edu

K. Etty Jehn (Wharton School of Management, University of Pennsylvania) jehn@wharton.upenn.edu

Herbert Kelman (Weatherhead Center for International Affairs, Harvard University) hck@wjh.harvard.edu

Will Kymlicka (Department of Philosophy, Queen’s University, Ontario) kymlicka@post.queensu.ca

Ian Lustick (Department of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania) ilustick@sas.upenn.edu

Charles Malcolm (Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Cape Town, South Africa) cmalcolm@curie.uct.ac.za

Jeanne Maracek (Department of Psychology, Swarthmore College) jmarece1@swarthmore.edu

Clark McCauley (Department of Psychology, University of Pennsylvania) cmccaule@psych.upenn.edu

John McGarry (Department of Political Science, University of Waterloo, Ontario) jmcgarry@watarts.uwaterloo.ca

Margaret Moore (Department of Political Science, University of Waterloo, Ontario) mrmoore@watarts.uwaterloo.ca

Richard Neugebauer (New York Psychiatric Institute and Division of Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Columbia University) rn3@columbia.edu

Anne Norton (Department of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania) anorton@sas.upenn.edu

Anthony Oberschall (Department of Sociology, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill) tonob@email.unc.edu

Robert Price (Department of Political Science, University of California-Berkeley) rprice@socrates.Berkeley.edu

Sonia Roccas (Department of Education and Psychology, Open University of Israel, Tel Aviv) soniaro@oumail.openu.ac.il

Marc Ross (Department of Political Science, Bryn Mawr College) mross@brynmawr.edu

Marc Sageman (Solomon Asch Center, University of Pennsylvania) sageman@psych.upenn.edu

Harold Shiffman (Department of South Asia Regional Studies, University of Pennsylvania) haroldfs@ccat.sas.upenn.edu

Barbara Smith (International Rescue Committee, New York City) bsmith@intrescom.org

Ervin Staub Department of Psychology, University of Massachusetts) estaub@psych.umass.edu

Ronald Suny (Department of Political Science, University of Chicago) suny@spc.uchicago.edu

Mike Wessells (Department of Psychology, Randolph Macon College) mwessell@rmc.edu

 

 

Summer Institute


Guiding Principles


2001 Summer Institute


1999 Summer Institute


 

back to top


footer 

seal

footer2