Academic Calendar: Upcoming Events

Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »

Spring 2014

Fall Preregistration Ends (4pm)

Friday, April 18, 2014

Last Day of Classes

Friday, May 2, 2014

Reading Period

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Reading Period

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Exams Period Begins

Monday, May 5, 2014

Final examinations end for seniors (@ 5:00pm)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Senior Grades Due at noon

Monday, May 12, 2014

Exam Period Ends (at 12:30pm)

Friday, May 16, 2014

Deferred Exam Period (9:30am)

Friday, June 6, 2014


Fall 2014

Deferred Exam Period (9:30am)

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Classes Begin (Bryn Mawr & Haverford)

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

PE Classes Begin

Monday, September 8, 2014

End of Add/Drop Period (at 4pm)

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

CR/NC Deadline for Quarter 1 Classes (5pm)

Friday, September 19, 2014

5th Course Drop Ends

Friday, September 19, 2014

CR/NC Deadline for Semester Classes (5pm)

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fall Break Starts (after last class)

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fall Break Ends

Sunday, October 19, 2014

1st Quarter Classes End

Friday, October 24, 2014

2nd Quarter Classes Begin

Monday, October 27, 2014

Add Deadline for 2nd Quarter Classes

Friday, October 31, 2014

2nd Quarter Drop Deadline

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

CR/NC Deadline for Quarter 2 Classes (5pm)

Friday, November 14, 2014

Last Day of Classes

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Self Scheduled Exams Begin

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Scheduled Exams Begin

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Exam Period Ends (12:30pm)

Friday, December 19, 2014


Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »