Academic Calendar: Upcoming Events

Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »

Spring

Summer


Fall

Classes Begin (Bryn Mawr & Haverford)

Monday, August 29, 2016

PE Registration Begins

Monday, August 29, 2016

Labor Day: No Classes

Monday, September 5, 2016

PE Classes Begin

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Registration Ends

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

CR/NC deadline (1st quarter)

Friday, September 16, 2016

5th course drop deadline

Friday, September 16, 2016

Fall Break begins after last class

Friday, October 7, 2016

CR/NC Sign Up Deadline (Semester Long Courses)

Friday, October 7, 2016

Fall break ends

Sunday, October 16, 2016

1st quarter classes end

Friday, October 21, 2016

2nd quarter classes begin

Monday, October 24, 2016

2nd quarter add deadline

Friday, October 28, 2016

Drop deadline for 2nd quarter courses

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

CR/NC deadine for 2nd quarter course

Friday, November 11, 2016

Spring 2017 Preregistration Begins

Monday, November 14, 2016

Spring 2017 Preregistration Ends

Friday, November 18, 2016

Thanksgiving Break (begins after last class)

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thanksgiving Break ends

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Last Day of Classes

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Reading Day

Friday, December 9, 2016

Self Scheduled Exams Begin

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Exams End at 12:30pm

Friday, December 16, 2016

Fall 2016 Final Grade due (by noon)

Tuesday, January 3, 2017



Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »