Academic Calendar: Upcoming Events

Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »

Spring

2nd quarter CR/NC deadline (5pm)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Preregistration Advising Ends

Friday, April 17, 2015

Fall Preregistration Begins (8am)

Monday, April 20, 2015

Fall Preregistration Ends (4pm)

Friday, April 24, 2015

Last day of Classes

Friday, May 1, 2015

Reading Day

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Reading Day

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Exam Period Begins

Monday, May 4, 2015

Senior Exams and written work due at 5pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Senior Grades Due (noon)

Monday, May 11, 2015

Final exams end (and written work due) at noon

Friday, May 15, 2015

Commencement

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Non-Graduating Students' Final Grades due (noon)

Friday, May 22, 2015

Deferred Exam Period (9:30am)

Friday, June 5, 2015

Summer Session II Exams

Friday, August 7, 2015


Summer

Summer Session I Begins

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Summer Session I Ends

Monday, June 29, 2015

Summer Session I Exams

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Summer Session II Begins

Monday, July 6, 2015

Summer Session I Grades Due (noon)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Summer Session II Ends

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Summer Session II Grades Due (noon)

Friday, August 14, 2015


Fall


Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »