Academic Calendar: Upcoming Events

Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »

Summer

Summer Session I Begins

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Summer Session I Ends

Monday, June 29, 2015

Summer Session I Exams

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Summer Session II Begins

Monday, July 6, 2015

Summer Session I Grades Due (noon)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Summer Session II Ends

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Summer Session II Grades Due (noon)

Friday, August 14, 2015


Fall

Fall Grades Due (10am)

Monday, January 5, 2015

Fall Deferred Exam Period

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Spring

Bryn Mawr & Haverford Classes begin

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

PE Classes Begin

Monday, January 26, 2015

Spring Preregistration Ends (4pm)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Credit/No Credit deadline for 1st quarter class...

Friday, February 6, 2015

5th course drop deadline (5pm)

Friday, February 6, 2015

Credit/No Credit deadline for semester classes ...

Friday, February 27, 2015

1st quarter classes end

Friday, March 6, 2015

2nd quarter classes begin (including PE)

Monday, March 16, 2015

2nd quarter add deadline (5pm)

Friday, March 20, 2015

1st quarter grades due (noon)

Friday, March 20, 2015

2nd quarter drop deadline (5pm)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

2nd quarter CR/NC deadline (5pm)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Fall Preregistration Begins (8am)

Monday, April 6, 2015

Fall Preregistration Ends (4pm)

Friday, April 17, 2015

Last day of Classes

Friday, May 1, 2015

Reading Day

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Reading Day

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Exam Period Begins

Monday, May 4, 2015

Senior Exams and written work due at 5pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Senior Grades Due (noon)

Monday, May 11, 2015

Final exams end (and written work due) at noon

Friday, May 15, 2015

Non-Graduating Students' Final Grades due (noon)

Friday, May 22, 2015

Deferred Exam Period (9:30am)

Friday, June 5, 2015

Summer Session II Exams

Friday, August 7, 2015



Calendar view with important dates and deadlines »