2008-2009 Undergraduate Catalog

2008-2009 Catalog

Who's Who: Officers of the Alumnae Association


Caroline C. Willis ’66, President

Susan A. Messina ’86, M.S.S. ’91, M.S.L.P. ’92, Vice President

Mary Kopczynski Winkler ’90, Secretary

Elisabeth A. Lerner ’90, Treasurer

Yvette Savwoir Bradford, M.S.S. ’90, Representative for the Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research

Audrey M. Ting ’99, Representative for Admissions

Mary Elizabeth Ertel, M.A. ’02, Representative for the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Marianne Pantano Rutter ’74, Special Representative for Publications and Communications

Kimberly J. Blessing ’97, Board Representative for Electronic Communications

Meera Rachael Ratnesar ’01, Board Representative for Class Activities and Reunion

Rhea L. Graham ’74, Representative for Alumnae Regional Scholars

Jessica Bass Kirk ’91, Annual Fund Chair

Judith A. Weinstein ’85, Board Representative for Career Network

Hilary Henneke Carlson ’64, Chair, Nominating Committee

Barbara Schieffelin Powell ’62, Board Representative for Regions and Clubs

Updated August 25, 2008 by Tracy Kellmer