2011-2012 Undergraduate Catalog

The Board of Trustees of Bryn Mawr College

Arlene Joy Gibson, Chair of the Board of Trustees*
Susan Kelly Barnes, Vice Chair*
Cynthia A. Archer, Vice Chair*
Linda A. Hill, Vice Chair*
Margaret M. Morrow, Vice Chair*
Willa E. Seldon, Vice Chair*
Janet L. Steinmayer, Secretary of the Board of Trustees*


Cynthia A. Archer
Edith Aviles de Kostes
Bridget B. Baird
Susan Kelly Barnes
Frederick C. Baumert
Mary L. Clark*
Joan Breton Connelly
Arlene Joy Gibson
Linda A. Hill
Denise Lee Hurley
Justine D. Jentes
Amy T. Loftus
Ann Logan
Susan L. MacLaurin
Margaret M. Morrow
Randolph M. Nelson
Georgette Chapman Phillips
William E. Rankin
Willa E. Seldon
Beth Springer
Janet L. Steinmayer
Irving B. Yoskowitz

Trustees Emeriti

Barbara Goldman Aaron
Robert Aiken, Jr.
Betsy Zubrow Cohen
Lois Miller Collier
Anna Lo Davol
Barbara C. M. Dudley
Anthony T. Enders
Constance Tang Fong
Nancy Greenewalt Frederick
Lucy Norman Friedman
Donald N. Gellert
Hanna Holborn Gray
Johanna Alderfer Harris
Alan Hirsig
Fern Hunt
Beverly Lange
Jacqueline Koldin Levine
Roland Machold
Jacqueline Badger Mars
Ruth Kaiser Nelson
Dolores G. Norton
David W. Oxtoby
Robert Parsky
Shirley D. Peterson
R. Anderson Pew
John S. Price
Alice Mitchell Rivlin
Sally Shoemaker Robinson
Rosalyn Ravitch Schwartz
Edmund B. Spaeth, Jr.
Susan Savage Speers
Barbara Janney Trimble
Betsy Havens Watkins
James Wood
Sally Hoover Zeckhauser

Special Representatives to the Board

Catherine Allegra
Drew Gilpin Faust
Cheryl R. Holland
Barbara Paul Robinson
Catherine P. Koshland, Chair, Board of Managers, Haverford College

Ex Officio

Jane Dammen McAuliffe, President of the College
Eileen P. Kavanagh*, President of the Alumnae Association

Officers Of The Corporation*

Arlene Joy Gibson, Chair
Susan Kelly Barnes, Vice Chair
Cynthia A. Archer, Vice Chair
Linda A. Hill, Vice Chair
Margaret M. Morrow, Vice Chair
Willa Seldon, Vice Chair
Janet L. Steinmayer, Secretary
Jane Dammen McAuliffe, President of the College
Jerry A. Berenson, Chief Administrative Officer
Ruth Lindeborg, Secretary of the College
John Griffith, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Kimberly W. Cassidy, Provost
Samuel B. Magdovitz, College Counsel

*To be elected in September 2011