Professional Staff

Click on a photo or name to read the staff member's bio!

Nell Anderson

Nell Anderson, Co-Director of
Civic Engagement

Director of Praxis and Community Partnership Programs

Email: nanderso@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5031

Ellie Esmond

Ellie Esmond, Co-Director of
Civic Engagement

Director of Service and Activism

Email: eesmond@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-6591

Sydney Coppola

Sydney Coppola

Office Coordinator

Email: scoppola@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610.526.7320

Anne Bradley

Anne Bradley

Praxis Field Placement Coordinator

Email:abradley@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7803

Ana Cordova

Ana Cordova

ADELANTE Program Coordinator

Email: acordova@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7807

Quanisha Smith

Community Based Work Study Program Coordinator

Email: qsmith01@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7319

 

 

Student Coordinators

 

Alizeh Amer

Office Assistant

Email:aamer@brynmawr.edu


Jessica Bernal

ACLAMO After School Program Coordinator

Email:jbernal@brynmawr.edu


Anastasia Biruychinkskaya

Anastasia Biryuchinskaya '16

Office Assistant

Email:abiryuchin@brynmawr.edu


Barbara Cerinza

ACT/OHS Coordinator

Email:bcerinza@brynmawr.edu

 

Sasha De La Cruz

Sasha De La Cruz, '15

Overbrook Tutoring Co-coordinator

Email: sdelacruz@brynmawr.edu

Mara Dominguez

ACT/OHS Coordinator

Email: mdomingu01@brynmawr.edu

Renee Eddy Harvey

Outreach and Service Coordinator

Email: reddyharve@brynmawr.edu

Tianyi He

Office Assistant

Email: the@brynmawr.edu

 

Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez, '15

ACT Coordinator

Email: jhernandez@brynmawr.edu

Abagail Hoyt

VITA Coordinator

Email: ahoyt@brynmawr.edu


Eunhae Lee

Office Assistant

Email: elee04@brynmawr.edu


 

Frankie Leech

Frankie Leech, '16

BMC Student Garden Coordinator

Email: fleech@brynmawr.edu




Ana Mejia

ADELANTE Coordinator

Email: amejia@brynmawr.edu


Swetha Narasimhan

Swetha Narasimhan, '15

Belmont Mentoring Co-Coordinator

Email: snarasimha@brynmawr.edu


Samyuktha Natarajan

Samyuktha Natarajan '15

Parkway West Student Coordinator
and TLI Consultant

Email: snatarajan@brynmawr.edu

Jessica Parra

ACLAMO After School Program Coordinator

Email: jparra@brynmawr.edu


Ashni Patel

Belmont Mentoring Coordinator

Email: apatel01@brynmawr.edu

 

Jennifer Rabowsky

Jennifer Rabowsky, '15

VITA Coordinator

Email: jrabowsky@brynmawr.edu

Yaxuan Wen

Yaxuan Wen '16

Office Assistant

Email:ywen@brynmawr.edu