Professional Staff

Click on a photo or name to read the staff member's bio!

Nell Anderson, Co-Director of Civic Engagement

Nell Anderson

Director of Praxis and Community Partnership Programs
Email: nanderso@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5031

Ellie Esmond, Co-Director of Civic Engagement

Ellie Esmond

Director of Service and Activism

Email: eesmond@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-6591

Kelly Strunk

Kelly Strunk

Associate Director of Praxis

Email: kstrunk@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-7967

Vippy Yee

Vippy Yee

Assistant Director of Volunteer Programs

Email: vyee@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-7803

Sydney Coppola

Sydney Coppola

Office Coordinator
Email: scoppola@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610.526.7320

Lisa Armstrong

Community Based Work Study Coordinator
Email: ljarmstron@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610.526.7806

 

Student Coordinators

Alizeh Amer, '16

Alizeh Amer

Office Assistant
Email:aamer@brynmawr.edu

Paola Bernal, '17 Jessica Bernal

ACLAMO After School Program Coordinator
Email:jbernal@brynmawr.edu

Nastia Biryuchinskaya, '16

Anastasia Biruychinkskaya

Office Assistant
Email:abiryuchin@brynmawr.edu

Barbara Cerinza, '16

Barbara Cerinza

ACT/OHS Coordinator
Email:bcerinza@brynmawr.edu

Mara Dominguez, '16

Mara Dominguez

ACT/OHS Coordinator
Email: mdomingu01@brynmawr.edu

Clara Kaufmann, '16

Community Garden Coordinator
Email: cskaufmann@brynmawr.edu

Miriam Myers, '18

Adelante Coordinator
Email: atran@brynmawr.edu

Phuong Nguyen, '18

Outreach and Service Coordinator
Email: pmnguyen@brynmawr.edu

Smitha Pallaki, '17

Belmont Mentoring Coordinator
Email: spallaki@brynmawr.edu

Ashni Patel, '16

Ashni Patel

Belmont Mentoring Coordinator
Email: apatel01@brynmawr.edu

Ann Tran, '18

Adelante Coordinator
Email: atran@brynmawr.edu

Christina Tse, '17

VITA Coordinator
Email: ctse@brynmawr.edu

Yaxuan Wen '16

Yaxuan Wen

Office Assistant
Email:ywen@brynmawr.edu

Ziyi Yan, '16

Bryn Mawr Buddies Coordinator
Email: zyan@brynmawr.edu

Yuping Zhai, '16

Yuping Zhai


VITA
Coordinator
Email: yzhai@brynmawr.edu