Professional Staff

Click on a photo or name to read the staff member's bio!

Nell Anderson, Co-Director of Civic Engagement

Nell Anderson

Director of Praxis and Community Partnership Programs
Email: nanderso@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5031

Ellie Esmond, Co-Director of Civic Engagement

Ellie Esmond

Director of Service and Activism

Email: eesmond@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-6591

Sydney Coppola

Sydney Coppola

Office Coordinator
Email: scoppola@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610.526.7320

Anne Bradley

Anne Bradley

Praxis Field Placement Coordinator
Email:abradley@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-7803

Gino Nicholas

Gino Nicholas

Praxis Program Coordinator
Email: gnicholas@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-7967

Ana Cordova, '13

Ana Cordova

ADELANTE Program Coordinator
Email: acordova@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-7807

Quanisha Smith, '15

Quanisha Smith

Community Based Work Study Program Coordinator
Email: qsmith01@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-7319

Student Coordinators

Alizeh Amer, '16

Alizeh Amer Office Assistant
Email:aamer@brynmawr.edu


Jessica Bernal, '17

Jessica Bernal
ACLAMO After School Program Coordinator
Email:jbernal@brynmawr.edu


Nastia Biryuchinskaya, '16

Anastasia Biruychinkskaya

Office Assistant
Email:abiryuchin@brynmawr.edu

Barbara Cerinza, '16

Barbara Cerinza
ACT/OHS
Coordinator
Email:bcerinza@brynmawr.edu

Sasha De La Cruz, '15

Sasha De La Cruz
Overbrook Tutoring Co-coordinator
Email: sdelacruz@brynmawr.edu

Mara Dominguez, '16

Mara Dominguez
ACT/OHS
Coordinator
Email: mdomingu01@brynmawr.edu

Renee Eddy Harvey, '17

Renee Eddy Harvey
Outreach and Service Coordinator
Email: reddyharve@brynmawr.edu

Tianyi He, '17

Tianyi He

Office Assistant
Email: the@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Hernandez, '15

Jennifer Hernandez

ACT Coordinator
Email: jhernandez@brynmawr.edu

Eunhae Lee, '15

Eunhae Lee
Office Assistant
Email: elee04@brynmawr.edu

Frankie Leech, '16

Frankie Leech

Community Garden Co-Coordinator
Email: fleech@brynmawr.edu

Ana Mejia, '15
Ana Mejia

ADELANTE Coordinator
Email: amejia@brynmawr.edu

Swetha Narasimhan, '15

Swetha Narasimhan

Belmont Mentoring Co-Coordinator
Email: snarasimha@brynmawr.edu

Samyuktha Natarajan '15

Samyuktha Natarajan

Parkway West Student Coordinator and TLI Consultant
Email: snatarajan@brynmawr.edu

Jessica Parra, '16

Jessica Parra

ACLAMO After School Program Coordinator
Email: jparra@brynmawr.edu

Ashni Patel, '16

Ashni Patel

Belmont Mentoring Coordinator
Email: apatel01@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Rabowsky, '15

Jennifer Rabowsky

VITA Coordinator
Email: jrabowsky@brynmawr.edu

Elaine Schmidt, '15

Elaine Schmidt

Community Garden Co-Coordinator
Email: eschmidt@brynmawr.edu

Yaxuan Wen '16

Yaxuan Wen

Office Assistant
Email:ywen@brynmawr.edu

Yuping Zhai, '16

Yuping Zhai
VITA
Coordinator
Email: yzhai@brynmawr.edu