Contact Us
Department of Chemistry
101 N. Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-526-7392, or
610-526-7374
Fax: 610-526-5086

People

Sharon Burgmayer

Sharon J. Nieter Burgmayer, W. Alton Jones Professor of Chemistry
Inorganic and Bioinorganic Chemistry
Ph. D. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Park 289 || sburgmay@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5106
Home Page

Michelle Francl
Michelle M. Francl, Professor of Chemistry
Computational and Theoretical Physical Chemistry
Ph. D. University of California, Irvine
Park 261 || mfrancl@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5108
Home Page

Jonas I. Goldsmith

Jonas I. Goldsmith, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
Ph. D. Cornell University
Park 262 || jigoldsmit@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5137
Home Page

kung

Yan Kung, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Biological Chemistry
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Park 286 || ykung@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5460
Home Page

 

Krynn Lukacs

Krynn DeArman Lukacs, Senior Laboratory Lecturer in Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
Ph. D. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Park 184 || klukacs@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5109
Home Page

 

William Malachowski

William Malachowski, Professor and Chair of Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Ph.D. University of Michigan
Park 270 || wmalacho@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5016
Home Page

Frank Mallory

Frank B. Mallory, W. Alton Jones Research Professor of Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Ph. D. California Institute of Technology
Park 288 || fmallory@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5105
Home Page

mallory3

Sally W. Mallory, Laboratory Research Associate in Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Ph. D. Bryn Mawr College

smallory@sas.upenn.edu || 215-898-5429 (Penn) || 610-526-5103 (summer) Home Page

 

Maryellen Nerz-Stormes

Maryellen Nerz-Stormes, Senior Laboratory Lecturer in Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Ph. D. University of Pennsylvania
Park 170 || mnerzsto@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5102
Home Page

 

Schmink

Jason Schmink, Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry
Ph. D. University of Connecticut
Park 287 || jschmink@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5101
Home Page

Susan A. White

Susan A. White, Professor of Chemistry
Biological Chemistry
Ph. D. Johns Hopkins University
Park 202 || swhite@brynmawr.edu || 610-526-5107
Home Page