Contact Us
Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr. PA 19010-2899
Phone: 610-526-6520
Fax: 610-526-6525
info@brynmawr.edu

Package Delivery:
Benham Gateway, Third Floor
Morris Ave. at Yarrow St.
Bryn Mawr, Pa.
 
Mapping Address:
140 Morris Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Staff

Associate Director/News Editor
Matt Gray
mgray@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-6528

Department Coordinator
Anthony Mapp
amapp1@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5565

Associate Director/Digital Media Editor
Alyssa Banotai
abanotai@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-6524

Associate Director of Constituency Communications
Nancy Brokaw
nbrokaw01@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5505

Director of Constituency Communications
Maureen McGonigle
mmcgonig@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7472

Associate Director/Publications Editor
Robin Parks
rparks@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5232

Writer
Diana Campeggio
dcampeggio@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5503

Multimedia Production Specialist
Kate McCann
kmccann@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5504