University of Pisa

Faculty Listings

Co-Chairs

Israel Burshatin (Ph.D., Columbia University; on leave spring 2017)
Office: Hall 205 (Haverford College)
Email: iburshat@haverford.edu

María Cristina Quintero (Ph.D., Stanford University)
Office: Thomas Hall 144 (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: mquinter@brynmawr.edu 

Steering Committee Members at Bryn Mawr and Haverford Colleges

Elizabeth Cheresh Allen (Ph.D., Yale University; On leave 2016/17)
Office: Russian Center Second Floor (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: eallen@brynmawr.edu

Imke Brust (Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University; On leave fall 2016)
Office: Founders 310 (Haverford College)
Email: ibrust@haverford.edu

Roberto Castillo Sandoval (Ph. D., Harvard University)
Office: Hall 3 (Haverford College)
Email: rcastill@haverford.edu

Martín Gaspar (Ph. D., Harvard University; on leave 2016/17)
Office: Thomas Hall 143 (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: mgaspar@brynmawr.edu

Robert Germany (Ph. D., University of Chicago)
Office: Hall Building 001A (Haverford College)
Email: rgermany@haverford.edu

Jennifer Harford Vargas (Ph.D., Stanford University)
Office: English House 211 (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: jharfordva@brynmawr.edu

Tim Harte (Ph.D., Harvard University)
Office: Russian Center, 2nd Floor (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: tharte@brynmawr.edu

Shiamin Kwa (Ph.D., Harvard University; on leave 2016/17))
Office: Thomas Hall 127 (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: skwa@brynmawr.edu

Maud McInerney (Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley)
Office: Woodside Cottage 203 (Haverford College)
Email: mmcinern@haverford.edu

Jerry Miller (Ph.D., University of California, Santa Cruz)
Office: Hall 102 (Haverford College)
Email: j1miller@haverford.edu

Roberta Ricci (Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University)
Office: Thomas Hall 134 (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: rricci@brynmawr.edu

Deborah Roberts (Ph.D., Yale University; Acting Co-Chair of Comparative Literature spring 2017)
Office: Hall 206 (Haverford College)
email: droberts@haverford.edu

Ulrich Schönherr (Ph.D., Columbia University)
Office: Hall 211 (Haverford College)
Email: uschoenh@haverford.edu

David Sedley (Ph.D., Princeton University)
Office: Founders 312 (Haverford College)
Email: dsedley@haverford.edu

Azade Seyhan (Ph.D., University of Washington)
Office: Thomas Hall 135 (Bryn Mawr College)
Email: aseyhan@brynmawr.edu