Contact Us
Undergraduate Dean's Office
Eugenia Chase Guild Hall
Lower Level
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610)526-5375
Fax: (610)526-7560

deansoffice@brynmawr.edu

Office Hours
9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

Seeing a Major Adviser

       
Department Class Adviser Email 
Anthropology 2009 Amy Weidman aweidman@brynmawr.edu
Anthropology 2010 Phil Kilbride pkilbride@brynmawr.edu
Anthropology 2011 Melissa Pashigian mpashigi@brynmawr.edu
Anthropology McBrides & Environ Studies Rick Davis rdavis@brynmawr.edu
Archaeology all Peter Magee pmagee@brynmawr.edu
Biology all Tamara Davis tdavis@brynmawr.edu
Chemistry all Krynn Lukacs klukacs@brynmawr.edu
Classical Studies  all Redcliff Edmonds redmonds@brynmawr.edu
Comparative Literature all Azade Seyhan aseyhan@brynmawr.edu
Creative Writing Program all Dan Torday  dtorday@brynmawr.edu
Dance Program  all Linda Caruso Haviland lcarusoh@brynmawr.edu
Madeline Cantor mcantor@brynmawr.edu
East Asian Studies all Pauline Lin plin@brynmawr.edu
Economics Seniors Janet Ceglowski  jceglows@brynmawr.edu
Economics Juniors Michael Rock  mrock@brynmawr.edu
Economics 1st & 2nd year Janet Ceglowski jceglows@brynmawr.edu
    Michael Rock
mrock@brynmawr.edu
    David Ross dross@brynmawr.edu
Education all Anne Brown abrown@brynmawr.edu
English Seniors Jamie Taylor jktaylor@brynmawr.edu
Michael Tratner mtratner@brynmawr.edu
English Juniors Warren Liu  wliu@brynmawr.edu
Jane Hedley ehedley@brynmawr.edu
English Sophomores Hoang Tan Nguyen hnguyen02@brynmawr.edu
Peter Briggs pbriggs@brynmawr.edu
Environmental Studies all Don Barber dbarber@brynmawr.edu
Film Studies all Michael Tratner mtratner@brynmawr.edu
French and Francophone Studies all Grace Armstrong garmstro@brynmawr.edu
Gender and Sexuality Studies all Lazaro Lima llima@brynmawr.edu
Geology all Chris Oze coze@brynmawr.edu
German and German Studies all Imke Meyer (Fall '08) & ixmeyer@brynmawr.edu
Azade Seyhan (Spr 09) aseyhan@brynmawr.edu
Greek all Radcliff Edmonds redmonds@brynmawr.edu
Growth and Structure of Cities Intro & Seniors Gary McDonogh gmcdonog@brynmawr.edu
Carola Hein chein@brynmawr.edu
Sophomores Juan Arbona jarbona@brynmawr.edu
History all Ignacio Gallup-Diaz igallupd@brynmawr.edu
Jennifer Spohrer jspohrer@brynmawr.edu
Kalala Ngakamulume  kngalamu@brynmawr.edu
History of Art Students A-L Christine Hertel chertel@brynmawr.edu
Students M-Z Gridley McKim-Smith gmckimsm@brynmawr.edu
Italian all Roberta Ricci rricci@brynmawr.edu
Latin all Radcliff Edmonds redmonds@brynmawr.edu
Linguistics Jason Kandybowicz jkandybowi@brynmawr.edu
Math Minor Advising Peter Kasius Fall '08 pkasius@brynmawr.edu
Leslie Cheng Spr '09 lcheng@brynmawr.edu
Math Freshman Lisa Traynor Fall '08 & ltraynor@brynmawr.edu
    Leslie Cheng spr '09 lcheng@brynmawr.edu
Math Sophomores Paul Melvin pmelvin@brynmawr.edu
Math Junior  Victor Donnay vdonnay@brynmawr.edu
Math Senior Rhonda Hughes rhughes@brynmawr.edu
Peace and Conflict Studies all Marc Ross mross@brynmawr.edu
Philosophy all Robert Dostal rdostal@brynmawr.edu
Physics  all Peter Beckman pbeckman@brynmawr.edu
Political Science all All serve as advisers
Psychology all All serve as advisers
Russian  all Sharon Bain sbain@brynmawr.edu
Sociology  all Mary Osirim mosirim@brynmawr.edu
Spanish  all Lazaro Lima llima@brynmawr.edu
Rosi Song hsong@brynmawr.edu
Theater Program all Mark Lord mlord@brynmawr.edu