Contact Us
Department of Economics
Bryn Mawr College
Dalton Hall 114
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-526-5030/-5331
Fax: 610-526-5655
economics@brynmawr.edu

People

Faculty and Staff

Janet Ceglowski

Janet Ceglowski
Professor of Economics
jceglows@brynmawr.edu

 

Photo of Michael Rock

Michael T. Rock
Harvey Wexler Professor
mrock@brynmawr.edu

 

David R. Ross

David R. Ross
Associate Professor of Economics and Department Chair
dross@brynmawr.edu

 

Photo of Andrew Nutting

Andrew Nutting
Assistant Professor
anutting@brynmawr.edu


________________________

Interim Faculty

Camilo Dominguez, Visiting Assistant Professor
cdominguez@brynmawr.edu
Dalton 202, x5181
Office Hours: TBA

Richard Stahnke, Lecturer
rstahnke@brynmawr.edu
Dalton 110, x5398
Office Hours: TBA
_________________________

Barbara Burns
Academic Administrative Assistant

610-526-5331
bburns@brynmawr.edu