Contact Us
Department of Economics
Bryn Mawr College
Dalton Hall 114
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-526-5030/-5331
Fax: 610-526-5655
economics@brynmawr.edu

People

Faculty and Staff

Janet Ceglowski

Janet Ceglowski
Professor of Economics
jceglows@brynmawr.edu

 

 

Photo of Michael Rock

Michael T. Rock
Harvey Wexler Professor
mrock@brynmawr.edu

 

 

David R. Ross

David R. Ross
Associate Professor of Economics and Department Chair
dross@brynmawr.edu

 



Interim Faculty

Meg Clarke, Lecturer

mclarke@brynmawr.edu

Dalton 200B, x5059

Office Hours: M/W 1:30-2:20

________________________________

Stephen Miller, Lecturer

smmiller@brynmawr.edu

Dalton 210, x5407

Office Hours: M/W 12:00-1:00; T/TH 2:30-3:30

________________________________

Richard Stahnke, Lecturer

rstahnke@brynmawr.edu

Dalton 110, x5398

Office Hours: M 3:00-5:00; T 4:00-5:00

_________________________

Barbara Burns
Academic Administrative Assistant

610-526-5331
bburns@brynmawr.edu