Contact Us
Department of Economics
Bryn Mawr College
Dalton Hall 114
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-526-5030/-5331
Fax: 610-526-5655
economics@brynmawr.edu

People

Faculty and Staff

Janet Ceglowski

Janet Ceglowski
Professor of Economics
jceglows@brynmawr.edu

 

Photo of Michael Rock

Michael T. Rock
Harvey Wexler Professor and Department Chair
mrock@brynmawr.edu

 

David R. Ross

David R. Ross
Associate Professor of Economics
dross@brynmawr.edu

 

Nutting image

Andrew Nutting
Assistant Professor
anutting@brynmawr.edu


________________________

Interim Faculty

Camilo Dominguez, Visiting Assistant Professor
cdominguez@brynmawr.edu
Dalton 202, x5181
Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:45-2:15

Julie Becher, Lecturer
jbecher@brynmawr.edu
Dalton 110, x5398
Office Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 9:15-11:15 or by appointment

Margaret Clarke, Lecturer                                        mzclarke@brynmawr.edu                                                                        Dalton 200H, x5393                                                                                 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00-11:00 or by appointment

Academic Administrative Assistant
Dawn Lord

Dalton 114; 610-526-5331