Contact Us
Department of Economics
Bryn Mawr College
Dalton Hall 114
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Fax: 610-526-5655


Faculty and Staff

Janet Ceglowski

Janet Ceglowski
Professor of Economics


Photo of Michael Rock

Michael T. Rock
Harvey Wexler Professor and Department Chair


David R. Ross

David R. Ross
Associate Professor of Economics


Nutting image

Andrew Nutting
Assistant Professor


Interim Faculty

Camilo Dominguez, Visiting Assistant Professor
Dalton 202, x5181
Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:45-2:15

Julie Becher, Lecturer
Dalton 110, x5398
Office Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 9:15-11:15 or by appointment

Margaret Clarke, Lecturer                                                                                                      Dalton 200H, x5393                                                                                 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00-11:00 or by appointment

Academic Administrative Assistant
Dawn Lord

Dalton 114; 610-526-5331