Contact Us
Fellowships Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr. PA 19010-2899
Phone: 610-526-5375
Fax: (610)526-7560


The Committee on Undergraduate Awards and Fellowships is made up of four to six facultry members representing a range of disciplines.  The Committee meets throughout the year to review  and when appropriate interview fellowship applicants, select official nominees, select college-wide prize recipients for May Day and Commencement, and review the fellowships application and advising process.

Committee Members

  • Michelle Mancini (Associate Dean, Undergraduate College of Arts and Sciences as the designee of the Dean of the College) (ex officio)
  • Dan Davidson (Russian) (2013-16)
  • Anita Kurimay (History) (2014-17)
  • Amy Myers (Mathematics) (2012-15) (on leave Semester II)
  • Michael Schulz (Physics) (2012-15) 
  • Maja Seselj (Anthropology) (2014-17)