Contact Us
Fellowships Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr. PA 19010-2899
Phone: 610-526-5375
Fax: (610)526-7560

fellowships@brynmawr.edu

Staff

Michelle Mancini, Associate Dean
mmancini@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5375
Fellowship Adviser: Barry M. Goldwater Scholarships, Beinecke Memorial Scholarship, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace Junior Fellows Program, Churchill Fellowship, Fulbright Grants (2014-2015), Gates Cambridge Trust Grants, Luce Scholarship, Marshall Scholarship, Mitchell Scholarship, NSEP Boren Scholarship (2014-2015), Rhodes Scholarship


Isabelle Barker, Assistant Dean and Director of Student Funding

ibarker@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5375
Fellowship Adviser: Davis Projects for Peace, Hanna Holborn Gray Fellowship, Watson Fellowship


Theresa Cann, Assistant Dean

tcann@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5375
Fellowship Adviser: DAAD Undergraduate Scholarship, Fulbright Grants (2015-2016), Gilman International Scholarship, Judy L. Gould Scholarship for Summer Study Abroad, NSEP Boren Scholarship (2015-2016), St. Andrew’s Foundation Scholarship, Thomas Raeburn White Scholarship in Foreign Language Study


Vanessa Christman, Assistant Dean
and Director of Leadership and Community Development
vchristm@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-6594
Fellowship Adviser: Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship

Mary Beth Davis, Assistant Dean, Health Professions Advising
medavis@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-7350

Christina Rose, Assistant Dean
cmrose@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5375
Fellowship Adviser: Jack Kent Cooke Graduate Arts Award, Truman Scholarship, Udall Scholarship


Anne Marie McElwee, Administrative Assistant

amcelwee@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5375