Make Your Gift


Alumnae Association


2014 Senior Gift Committee

Class of 2014, welcome to your senior year!

Right now, we are recruiting members to the 2014 Senior Gift Committee. If you’re interested, or have questions about what committee membership entails, contact Kersti Francis '13 at 610.526.7553 or

Current Committee Members

Amy Chen
Amani Chowdhury
Cindy Columbus
Lindsey Crowe
Nikki Ditto
Lauren Footman
Tyler Garber
Ivy Gluck
Ivy Gray-Klein
Siyue Guo
Jackie Handy
Natalie Kato
Allison Levitan
Jancy Munguia
Victoria Peltonen
Samantha Rim
Evan Rivers
Laura Silla
Karina Siu
Sam Terry