Give Online

Alumnae
Association

Giving to Bryn Mawr

Development Office Staff


The Bryn Mawr College Development Office is responsible for seeking private gifts in support of the College from individuals, corporations, and foundations.

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Miller Interim Chief Development Officer 610/526-7878 rmiller03@brynmawr.edu
Sonya Aronowitz Senior Associate Director of Gift Planning 610/526-7842 saronowitz@brynmawr.edu
Millicent Bond 2005 Development Officer 610/526-7805 mbond@brynmawr.edu
Lisa Camma Database Management Specialist 610/526-7395 lcamma@brynmawr.edu
Amanda Chudnow 2003 Associate Director of Parent and Leadership Giving 610/526-5578 achudnow@brynmawr.edu
Christine Connelly Development and Campaign Writer 610/526-5523 caconnelly@brynmawr.edu
Sarah Conner-Smith Director of Prospect Management 610/526-7634 sconnersmi@brynmawr.edu
Alyssa Delafield Gift Planning Program Associate 610/526-6597 adelafield@brynmawr.edu
Ann Diaz-Barriga Director of Development & Alumnae/i Services 610/526-7380 adiazbar@brynmawr.edu
Mary A. DiMarino Director of Annual Giving & Reunions 610/526-5123 mdimarino@brynmawr.edu
Christopher Feltham Senior Development Officer 610/526-5132 cfeltham@brynmawr.edu
Kate Fernandez Associate Director of Stewardship 610/526-5129 kfernandez@brynmawr.edu
Kersti Francis 2013 Assistant Director of Annual Giving 610/526-7553 kfrancis@brynmawr.edu
Elaine Gaspare Secretary and Gift Records Specialist 610/526-5125 egaspare@brynmawr.edu
Diane Gentry 1998 Director of Prospect Research 610/526-5124 dgentry@brynmawr.edu
Sally Harrison 1971 Senior Philanthropic Advisor 610/526-6530 sharriso@brynmawr.edu
Juliet Jeter Information Specialist 610/526-7381 jjeter@brynmawr.edu
Dianne Johnson Director of Major Gifts and Gift Planning 610/526-6589 djohnson@brynmawr.edu
Anna Kamstra 1980 Senior Associate Director of Donor Relations and Special Events 610/526-7385 akamstra@brynmawr.edu
Christie Kenney Bryn Mawr Fund Associate - Donor Retention, Stewardship and Class Initiatives 610/526-5127 ckenney@brynmawr.edu
Kristy Kingan Prospect Development Associate 610/526-5128 kkingan@brynmawr.edu
Diane McLaughlin Annual Giving Volunteer Manager 610/526-7396 dmclaugh@brynmawr.edu
Rosemary McNulty Administrative Assistant 610/526-5121 rmcnulty@brynmawr.edu
Christian Myers Development Officer 610/526-5834 cmyers01@brynmawr.edu
Cara Palladino Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations 610/526-5161 cpalladino@brynmawr.edu
Madge Rothenberg 1981 Director of Institutional Grants 610/526-5126 mrothenb@brynmawr.edu
Molly Scott Associate Director of Reunion Giving Programs
610-526-5299 mcscott@brynmawr.edu
Jill Settlemyer 2010 Development Officer 610/526-7556 jsettlemye@brynmawr.edu
Julie Melissa Shaon 2012 Development Associate 610/526-5654 jshaon@brynmawr.edu
Francis Thack Prospect Research Analyst 610/526-5830 fthack@brynmawr.edu
Ellen Trantas Associate Director of Development Operations 610/526-7843 etrantas@brynmawr.edu
Linda ten Boom Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer 610/526-7384 ltenboom@brynmawr.edu
Sara N. Wallace Director of Principal Giftts 610/526-5551 snwallace@brynmawr.edu
Megan Ward Database & Information Systems Specialist 610/526-5216 mward@brynmawr.edu
Patricia Wilkins Donor Relations Program Associate 610-526-7387 pwilkins@brynmawr.edu
Louisa Wilson Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving Communications 610/526-5338 lwilson01@brynmawr.edu