Contact Us
Phone: 610-526-5261

Human Resources
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr College
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Mapping Address:
140 Morris Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Fax: 610-526-7478
(Recruitment, General)
Fax: 610-526-7850
(Director, Benefits, HRIS)

College Staff Holiday Schedule - 2012

Regular staff employees are eligible to receive the following time in 2012 as paid holiday leave or the appropriate overtime rate of pay (for actual hours worked) if the employee would normally have been scheduled to work on a day designated as a holiday.

 

Monday, January 16, 2012 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 28, 2012 Memorial Day (Observed)
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2012 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2012 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2012

Winter Break

NOTE: Limited to a maximum of seven (7) days of holiday pay

Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Friday, December 28, 2012
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Monday, December 31, 2012
Tuesday, January 1, 2013