Contact Us
Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr. PA 19010-2899
Phone: 610-526-5332
Fax: 610-526-7479



Michael H. Allen
Professor of Political Science

Kalala Ngalamulume
Associate Professor of Africana Studies and History

Steering Committee Members and Advisors

Grace Armstrong

Chair and Eunice M. Schenck 1907 Professor of French, Director of Middle Eastern Languages

Carol Hager
Chair and Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for Social Sciences

Yonglin Jiang, Co-Director and Associate Professor of East Asian Languages and Cultures on the Jye Chu Lectureship in Chinese Studies

Mary Osirim
Professor of Sociology, Interim Provost

Melissa Pashigian
Chair and Associate Professor of Anthropology
Jessica Payson
Lecturer in the Department of Philosophy
Azade Seyhan, Fairbank Professor in the Humanities, Professor of German and Comparative Literature, Chair of German, and Co-Director of Comparative Literature
Susan Sutton, Senior Advisor for Internationalization, President’s Offfice
Susan White, Professor of Chemistry