Contact Us
Leadership, Innovation, and Liberal Arts Center
Campus Center, Second Floor
(610) 526-5174

LILAC Staff Team

Nell Anderson

Nell Anderson
Co-Director, Civic Engagement Office and
Director of Praxis and Community Partnership Programs
Office: Dolwen, Cambrian Row
Phone: 610-526-5031
Email: nanderso@brynmawr.edu

Cori Ashworth

Cori Ashworth
Director for Alumnae Career Engagement
Office: Wyndham
Phone: 610-526-5230
Email: dashworth@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Beale

Jennifer Beale
Assistant Director/Pre-Law Advisor, LILAC
Office: Campus Center 202A
Phone: 610-526-5174
Email: jbeale@brynmawr.edu

Anne Bradley
Program Coordinator/Trainer, Civic Engagement Office
Office: Dolwen, Cambrian Row
Phone: 610-526-7803
Email: abradley@brynmawr.edu

Dolores Burdo

Dolores Burdo
Program Coordinator, Career and Professional Development
Office: Campus Center 202
Phone: 610-526-5174
Email: dburdo@brynmawr.edu

Sydney Coppola

Sydney Coppola
Office Assistant, Civic Engagement Office
Office: Dolwen, Cambrian Row
Phone: 610-526-7320
Email: scoppola@brynmawr.edu

Ana Cordova

Ana Cordova
Office Assistant, Civic Engagement Office
Office: Dolwen, Cambrian Row
Phone: 610-526-7807
Email: acordova@brynmawr.edu

Ellie Esmond

Ellie Esmond
Co-Director, Civic Engagement Office, and
Director of Service and Activism
Office: Dolwen, Cambrian Row
Phone: 610-526-6591
Email: eesmond@brynmawr.edu

Katie Krimmel

Katie Krimmel
Associate Dean, LILAC
Office: Campus Center 202
Phone: 610-526-5172
Email: kkrimmel@brynmawr.edu

Dayna Levy

Dayna Levy
Director, Career and Professional Development
Office: Campus Center 202
Phone: 610-526-5174
Email: dlevy1@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Prudencio

Jennifer Prudencio
Associate Director, Employer Relations and Internships
Office: Campus Center 202
Phone: 610-526-5176
Email: jprudencio@brynmawr.edu

Michaile Rainey

Michaile Rainey
Senior Associate Director, Career and Professional Development
Office: Campus Center 202E
Phone: 610-526-5173
Email: mrainey@brynmawr.edu

Sarah Sultzer
Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Office: Campus Center 202
Phone: 610-526-5175
Email: ssultzer@brynmawr.edu