Contact Us
Staff A-Z | Staff by Dept | Subject Liaisons
Help Desk (610) 526-7440
help@brynmawr.edu
Canaday (610) 526-5276
Carpenter (610) 526-7912
Collier (610) 526-7463
library@brynmawr.edu
Library & Information Technology Services
101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr. PA 19010-2899
Phone: 610-526-5271

Library & Information Technology Services

For a list of Staff by Department, click here.

LITS Staff Directory A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

 Alexander, Kordell

Alexander, Kordell

Client Services Technical Lead
kalexand01@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5646

Back to Top ⟩

B

 Bahti, Melanie

Bahti, Melanie

Mellon Digital Curriculum Assistant
mbahti@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5475

 Baillie, Gillian

Baillie, Gillian

Service Desk and Circulation Coordinator
gbaillie@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5648

 Bertagni, David

Bertagni, David

Director of Infrastructure and Systems and Chief Technologist
dbertagni@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7438

 Bhandari, Palak

Bhandari, Palak

Mellon Digital Curriculum Assistant
pbhandari@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5474

 Boyland, Christine

Boyland, Christine

Senior Educational Technology Specialist
cboyland@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7448

Back to Top ⟩

C

 Castello, Olivia

Castello, Olivia

Social Sciences Librarian
ocastello@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7467

 Chaleva, Iliana

Chaleva, Iliana

Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
ichaleva@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5297

 Chamness, Berry

Chamness, Berry

Director of Collection Management and Discovery
bchamness@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5295

 Chang, Helen

Chang, Helen

Research Support Education Technician
hchang02@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5273

 Chiarello, Andrew

Chiarello, Andrew

Telecommunications Network Engineer
achiarello@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7966

 Clark, Megan

Clark, Megan

Help Desk Coordinator and Technician
mmclark@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7434

 Consiglio, David

Consiglio, David

Director of Assessment, Learning Spaces and Special Projects
dconsiglio@brynmawr.edu
610-526-6534

 Cresswell, Melissa

Cresswell, Melissa

Director of Planning and Communication
mcresswell@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5287

 Crowley, Patrick

Crowley, Patrick

Rare Book Catalog Librarian
pcrowley@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5082

Back to Top ⟩

D

 Dardashti, Ephi

Dardashti, Ephi

Technical Support Specialist
edardashti@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5564

 Del Giudice, Ralph

Del Giudice, Ralph

Multimedia Coordinator
rdelguid@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7449

 DiGiovanni, Kimberly

DiGiovanni, Kimberly

Library Assistant, Cataloging and E-ZBorrow
kdigiova@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5280

 Dobrzynski, Christiana

Dobrzynski, Christiana

College Archivist
cdobrzynsk@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5285

 Driscoll, Jason

Driscoll, Jason

Executive Assistant To The CIO And Director Of Libraries
jdriscoll1@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5271

Back to Top ⟩

E

 Esposito, Christopher

Esposito, Christopher

Senior Desktop Support Specialist
cesposito@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7440

Back to Top ⟩

F

 Feno, Katie

Feno, Katie

Manager of Public Service Desks
kfeno@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7445

 Freedman, Terri

Freedman, Terri

Head Science Librarian
freedma@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5118

Back to Top ⟩

G

 Gallagher, Ann Marie

Gallagher, Ann Marie

Programmer/Analyst
amgallaghe@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7527

 Gonyea, Jeremy

Gonyea, Jeremy

Web Applications Developer
jgonyea@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7468

 Gustitis, Randal

Gustitis, Randal

Systems Administrator
rgustitis@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7433

Back to Top ⟩

H

 Hansen, Marianne

Hansen, Marianne

Curator/Academic Liason for Rare Books and Manuscripts
mhansen@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5289

Back to Top ⟩

J

 Johnson, Michael

Johnson, Michael

Unix Systems Administrator
majohnson@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7439

Back to Top ⟩

K

 Kaldrovics, Andrea

Kaldrovics, Andrea

Web Designer / Developer
akaldrovic@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7426

Back to Top ⟩

L

 Lacey, Andrew

Lacey, Andrew

Web Applications and Systems Administrator
alacey@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5630

 Latham, Elizabeth

Latham, Elizabeth

Library Assistant, Cataloging and Reserves
elatham@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5829

Back to Top ⟩

M

 MacKay, Camilla

MacKay, Camilla

Manager of Library Research and Instructional Services and Scholarly Communications Librarian
cmackay@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7910

 Mantuano, Andrew

Mantuano, Andrew

Outreach and Education Coordinator
amantuano@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5563

 Matthews, Richard

Matthews, Richard

AV and PC Support Technician, Multimedia
rdmatthews@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7449

 Matthews, Rodney

Matthews, Rodney

Computer and Multimedia Specialist
rmatthew@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7449

 Mayer, Amy

Mayer, Amy

Data Integration Librarian
amayer01@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5281

 McGarry, Jane

McGarry, Jane

Acquisitions Division Head
jmcgarry@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5283

 McGonagill, Evan

McGonagill, Evan

Project Manager, CollegeWomen.org
emcgonagil@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7515

 Mercado, Monica

Mercado, Monica

CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow and Director, The Albert M. Greenfield Digital Center for the History of Women's Education
mmercado@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7515

 Munguia, Jancy

Munguia, Jancy

Research Assistant
jmunguia@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7503

Back to Top ⟩

P

 Park, Diana

Park, Diana

Technical Support Specialist
dpark@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7435

 Patone, Vince

Patone, Vince

Director of Web Services
vpatone@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7382

 Peaker, Alicia

Peaker, Alicia

Digital Scholarship Specialist
apeaker@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7909

 Pearlman, Amy

Pearlman, Amy

Director of Client Services and IT Procurement
apearlman@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7447

 Perry, David

Perry, David

Inter-Library Loan Coordinator
dgperry@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5278

 Perry, Juliana

Perry, Juliana

Web Services Project Manager
jperry02@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7554

 Pfundt, Alex

Pfundt, Alex

Research and Instruction Librarian
Coordinator of Information Literacy

apfundt@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7466

 Pumroy, Eric

Pumroy, Eric

Associate Chief Information Officer and Seymour Adelman Director of Special Collections
epumroy@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5272

 Purkiss, Christine

Purkiss, Christine

Library Assistant, Carpenter and Collier Libraries
cpurkiss@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5653

Back to Top ⟩

R

 Ramers, Del

Ramers, Del

Image Specialist, Visual Resources Center
dramers@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7917

 Rice, Matthew

Rice, Matthew

Systems Administrator for the Sciences
mrice@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7316

 Rice, Rhiain

Rice, Rhiain

Programmer/Analyst
rhrice@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7418

 Robbins, Carrie

Robbins, Carrie

Curator/Academic Liason for Art and Artifacts
cmrobbins@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5335

Back to Top ⟩

S

 Sanders, Maureen

Sanders, Maureen

Technology Purchasing Agent
msanders@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7431

 Schaffer, Christine

Schaffer, Christine

Desktop Support Specialist
cschaffer@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7446

 Scott, Monique

Scott, Monique

Director of Museum Studies
mrscott@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5084

 Seltzer, Beth

Seltzer, Beth

Educational Technology Specialist
bseltzer@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7461

 Shea, Julianne

Shea, Julianne

Acquisitions Library Assistant
jshea@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5282

 Shelton, Rebecca

Shelton, Rebecca

Programmer/Analyst
rshelton01@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7427

 Siesing, Gina

Siesing, Gina

Chief Information Officer and Constance A. Jones Director of Libraries
gsiesing@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5270

 Spohrer, Jennifer

Spohrer, Jennifer

Manager of Educational Technology Services
jspohrer@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7636

 Sturgis, David

Sturgis, David

Director of Administrative Information Systems
dsturgis@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7436

 Surtees, Laura

Surtees, Laura

Research and Instruction Librarian Coordinator, Rhys Carpenter Library
lsurtees@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7914

Back to Top ⟩

T

 Tsay, Aaron

Tsay, Aaron

Senior Systems Analyst
atsay@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7963

Back to Top ⟩

W

 Wei, Bonnie

Wei, Bonnie

Help Desk Associate
bwei@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7525

 Weldon, Marianne

Weldon, Marianne

Collections Manager, Special Collections
mweldon@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5022

 Wenrich, Kristi

Wenrich, Kristi

Systems Analyst
kwenrich@brynmawr.edu
610-526-7442

 Willcox, Karen

Willcox, Karen

Library Assistant, Cataloging and Interlibrary Loan
kwillcox@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5697

Back to Top ⟩

Z

 Zimmerle, Arleen

Zimmerle, Arleen

Humanities and Media Librarian
azimmerl@brynmawr.edu
610-526-5277

Back to top »