Contact Us
Vanessa Christman, Assistant Dean of the College
for Access and Community Development
MMUF Administrative Coordinator
The Pensby Center
(610) 526-6594
Bethany Schneider, Associate Professor of English
MMUF Faculty Coordinator
(610) 526-5051
Jennifer Walters, Dean of the Undergraduate College
MMUF Advisor
(610) 526-5375

Mary Zaborskis
University of Pennsylvania Doctoral Student
MMUF Graduate Coordinator

Class of 2006 Fellows

Alnisa Bell '06 Political Science
Audrey Flattes '06 Computer Science
Ramatu Kallon '06 Sociology
Jennifer Officewala '06 Anthro/Biology
Jackney Prioly '06 Philosophy