Contact Us
Department of Philosophy
Thomas Hall, Bryn Mawr College
101 No. Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

fax: 610-526-7479


Below is a list of the currently declared philosophy majors and minors at Bryn Mawr College.


Class of 2016

Jayne Anderson
Lillian R. Grinnell
Megan M. Guntrum
Zoe Holman
Saniya Mehra
Olga R. Ramos
Coco (Yitan) Wang - Class Rep.

Class of 2017

Madelaine A. Dubin
Shakira King
Kiran Mansukhani
Jian M. White
Amy Xu  -  Class Rep.
Jingyue Zhou  


Class of 2018

Emily Rose Ogland
Jian Elizabeth Plecha
Leonor Suarez
Anna Magdalene Swartzentruber



Class of 2016
Elizabeth Erikson
Allegra Levey
Bryce K. Lewis
Lily Lopate
Rachel Ofili
Shreepriya Poudel
Shana M. Rafsky
Katelyn E. Sheehan

Class of 2018
Benjamin J. Kaplow


If you are interested in majoring in philosophy and want to know more, please contact one of the major representatives: