Faculty and Staff

Peter Beckmann
Marion Reilly Professor of Physics
Park 344
pbeckman@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-7498 

Solid State Nuclear 
Magnetic Resonance
Xuemei May Cheng
Associate Professor
Park 343
xcheng@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5357 

Nanoscale Materials
Kate Daniel Kate Daniel
Assistant Professor
Park 347
kjdaniel@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526 -

Galaxy Evolution and Dynamics
Ann Klingensmith
Academic Administrative Assistant
Park 348
aklingensm@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5358
Mark Matlin
Senior Lecturer/Laboratory Coordinator
Park 352
mmatlin@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5355
Liz McCormack Elizabeth F. McCormack
Professor of Physics
Park 351
emccorma@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5356

Molecular Spectroscopy
and Dynamics 

Michael Noel Michael Noel
Professor of Physics
Park 347
mnoel@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5363

Ultra Cold Atoms
David Schaffner David Schaffner
Assistant Professor
Park 345
dschaffner@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-7846 

Plasma Physics
Michael B. Schulz, Chair
Associate Professor
Park 340
mbschulz@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5367

Theoretical Physics

Emeritus

Alfonso Albano
Marion Reilly Professor Emeritus
Research Professor
aalbano@brynmawr.edu

Nonlinear Dynamics


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional