Faculty and Staff

Peter Beckmann
Marion Reilly Professor of Physics
Park 344
pbeckman@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-7498 

Solid State Nuclear 
Magnetic Resonance
Xuemei May Cheng
Assistant Professor
Park 343
xcheng@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5357 

Nanoscale Materials
Ann Klingensmith
Academic Administrative Assistant
Park 348
aklingensm@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5358
Mark Matlin
Senior Lecturer/Laboratory Coordinator
Park 352
mmatlin@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5355
Elizabeth F. McCormack
Professor of Physics
Park 351
emccorma@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5356

Molecular Spectroscopy
and Dynamics 

Michael Noel
Professor of Physics
Park 347
mnoel@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5363

Ultra Cold Atoms
Hyewon Pechkis
Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Park 345
hpechkis@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-7846

Ultracold Atoms, Molecules, and Degenerate Bose Gases
Joseph Pechkis
Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Park 344
jpechkis@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5634

Ultracold alkali and alkaline-earth gases
Michael B. Schulz, Chair
Associate Professor
Park 340
mbschulz@brynmawr.edu
(610) 526-5367

Theoretical Physics

Emeritus

Alfonso Albano
Marion Reilly Professor Emeritus
Research Professor
aalbano@brynmawr.edu

Nonlinear Dynamics


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional