Contact Us
Dalton Hall - First Floor
(610) 526-5331
Fax: (610) 526-5655
Office Hours
9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

Faculty and Staff


Carol J. Hager, Department Chair and Professor of Political Science on the Clowes Professorship in Science & Public Policy

Michael H. Allen, Harvey Wexler Professor in Economics, History, Philosophy and Political Science

Marc Howard Ross, Emeritus

Stephen G. Salkever, Emeritus

Associate Professors

Jeremy Elkins

Marissa Martino Golden

Assistant Professors

Seung-Youn Oh

Joel Schlosser

Academic Administrative Assistant

Dawn Lord

Dalton 114, ext. 5331