Contact Us
Location:
Taylor Hall, Second Floor
Telephone: 610-526-5156
Fax: 610-526-7450
kcassidy@brynmawr.edu
Mailing address:
Bryn Mawr College
101 North Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Cabinet

Judith Balthazar

Judith Balthazar, Interim Dean of the Undergraduate College
Guild Hall, Lower Level
Email: jbalthaz@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5375

jerry

Jerry Berenson, Chief Administrative Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer
Taylor Hall, Third Floor
Email: jberenso@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-5160

Espenshade

Emily Espenshade, Chief of Staff
Taylor Hall, Second Floor
Email:  eespenshad@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-5155

Wendy Greenfield

Wendy Greenfield
Executive Director, Alumnae Association
Wyndham
Email:  wgreenfi@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-5221

ruth Ruth Lindeborg, Secretary of the College
Taylor Hall, Second Floor
Email:  rlindebo@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-5157

miller Bob Miller, Chief Development Officer
Helfarian, Second Floor
Email: rmiller03@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-7878

Pelema Morrice, Chief Enrollment Officer

Pelema Morrice, Chief Enrollment Officer
Gateway, 108
Email: pmorrice@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-6522

Mary Osirim

Mary J. Osirim, Interim Provost
Taylor Hall, First Floor, Room 103
Email:  mosirim@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-5167

siesing

Gina Siesing, Chief Information Officer & Director of Libraries
Canaday 106
Email: gsiesing@brynmawr.edu
Phone:  610-526-5270

Staff

Jane Epstein

Jane Epstein
Assistant Secretary of the College
Email: jepstein@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5120

Marge Pyle

Marge Pyle
Executive Assistant to the President
Email: mpyle@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5156

     Maggy Keegan
     Special Assistant, President's Office
     Email: mkeegan@brynmawr.edu
     Phone: 610-526-5163