Contact Us
Taylor Hall - First Floor
(610) 526-5167

Mailing Address:
101 N. Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Office Hours
8am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

New Members of the Academic Community


New Tenure-Track Faculty

Casey Barrier, Anthropology

Susanna Fioratta, Anthropology

Andrew Nutting, Economics

Laurel Peterson, Psychology

Sydne Record, Biology

Victoria Reyes, Growth and Structure of Cities (January 2015)

Joel Alden Schlosser, Political Science

New Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Manar Darwish, Instructor, Arabic

Irina Walsh, Lecturer, Russian


New Interim Faculty (on full-time or nearly full-time appointments)

Isabell Averill, Mathematics

Camilo Dominguez, Economics

Omar Foda, History

Bridget Nolan, Sociology

Norman Rusin, Italian

Anooradha Iyer Siddiqi, Growth and Structure of Cities

Benjamin Eldon Stevens, Greek, Latin and Classical Studies

Ana Sofia Tamayo, Spanish

Evrydiki Tasopoulou, Classical and Near Eastern Archaeology

Emily Weissbourd, English and Emily Balch Seminars