Contact Us
Taylor Hall - First Floor
(610) 526-5167

Mailing Address:
101 N. Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Office Hours
8am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

Committees' Meeting Schedules

Board of Trustees
General Faculty
Social Work and Social Research (SWSR) - Faculty
Social Work and Social Research (SWSR) - Doctoral Faculty
Department Chairs and Program and Center Directors
Committtee on Academic Priorities (CAP)
Committee on the Undergraduate Curriculum

Institutional Research Board (IRB)

Interfaith Calendar (sacred times for world religions)

Academic Calendars


 

Board of Trustees

   Board Meetings AY2014-15:

  • September 19-20, 2014
  • February 6-7, 2015
  • April 24-25, 2015

General Faculty

Meetings are held on Wednesdays from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm in Dalton Hall, Room 300, with the exception noted below. Refreshments provided. The meeting dates are:

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Friday, May 15, 2015  (NB. Meeting will begin at 9:00 am)

- top -

Faculty Committee and Governance Resources (College Password required)

- top -

 

Social Work and Social Research (SWSR) - Faculty

Meetings are held on Fridays from 9:30 am to Noon in the Katherine Lower Conference Room unless otherwise noted.  *exception - meeting on Tuesday

  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 - Kingsbury, room 105
  • Friday, October 10, 2014
  • Friday November 87, 2014
  • Friday December 5, 2014 - Kingsbury, room 105
  • Friday February 13, 2015
  • Friday March 6, 2015 - Kingsbury, room 105 if NELI snow date needed
  • Friday April 3, 2015
  • Friday May 1, 2015

- top -

 

Social Work and Social Research - Doctoral Faculty

Meetings are held on Fridays from 1:00-2:30 pm in the Katherine Lower Conference Room unless otherwise noted:

  • Friday, September 12, 2014 - Kingsbury, room 105
  • Friday October 10, 2014
  • Friday November 7, 2014
  • Friday December 5, 2014 - Kingsbury, room 105
  • Friday February 13, 2015
  • Friday March 6, 2015 - Kingsbury, room 105 if NELI snow date needed
  • Friday April 3, 2015
  • Friday May 1, 2015

- top -

Department Chairs and Program and Center Directors

Meetings are held on Wednesdays from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm. in Wyndham House, Ely Room. Refreshments are available beginning at 4:00 pm. The meeting begins promptly at 4:10 pm. The meeting dates for AY2014-15 are: 

  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (kick-off), Time: 3:30 pm to 5:00pm
  • October 8, 2014
  • November 5, 2014
  • February 11, 2015
  • April 8, 2015
  • May 13, 2015 - Chairs' Luncheon, 12:00 pm (Wyndham Private Dining Room)

- top -

Search Chairs

 Required of all departments with CAP-approved searches for AY2014-15..

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 4:00-6:00 pm, Location:  Benham Gateway Conference Room

- top -

Committee on Academic Priorities

Meetings for AY2014-15 Semester I are as follows:

  • Fridays, from 1:15 pm to 3:15 pm, Location:  TBD

- top -

Committee on the Undergraduate Curriculum

Meetings for AY2014-15 Semester I are as follows:

  • Wednesdays from 9 am to 10:15 am

- top -

Institutional Review Board

  • TBA

- top -