Contact Us
Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Ave.
Dalton Hall, Room 114
Bryn Mawr. PA 19010-2899
Phone: 610-526-5030


Director, Carol Hager, Associate Professor, Political Science hager

Steering Committee:

Amanda Weidman, Assistant Professor of Anthropology  Weidman

Nathan Wright, Assistant Professor of Sociology Wright

Sharon Ullman, Professor of History and Coordinator of the Gender and Sexuality Studies Program Ullman

Michael Rock, Professor of Economics rock