The Center for Professional Development

____________________________________________________

ACT 31 OF 2014Initial Training and Continuing Education in Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting Requirements (required for initial and renewed licenses)
Click here for approved training by PA Dept. of State (recommended)
Click here for approved trainings by PA Family Support Alliance
____________________________________________________

Program Calendar 2015-2016

^ = Ethics credits available                * = Act 48 credits available

Click on course titles below for complete details
NOTE: Participants may enroll in all sessions of certificate and/or other multi-session programs, or in individual sessions of those programs.

SEPTEMBER 2015

Thursdays, Sept. 17 and 24

Saturday, Sept. 19
Sunday, Sept. 20
Wednesday, Sept.30

OCTOBER 2015

Thursdays, Oct. 1, 8, 22, and 29

Friday, Oct. 9
Thursday-Friday, Oct. 22-23
Friday, Oct. 23
Saturday, Oct. 24

NOVEMBER 2015

Thursdays, Nov. 5, 12, and 19
Thursday-Friday, Nov. 5-6
Friday, November 6
Fridays, Nov. 6 and 20
Saturday, Nov. 14
Sunday, Nov. 15
Thursday, Nov.19
Friday, Nov. 20

DECEMBER 2015

Friday, Dec.. 4
Saturday, Dec.5

JANUARY 2016

Thursdays, Jan. 21 and 28
Friday, Jan. 22
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sunday, Jan. 24

FEBRUARY 2016

Thursdays, Feb. 4, 11, 18 and 25
Friday, Feb. 5
Fridays, Feb. 5 and 19
Saturday, Feb. 6
Saturdays, Feb. 6 and 13
Friday, Feb. 19
Saturday, Feb. 20
Saturdays, Feb. 20 and 27
Sunday, Feb. 21

MARCH 2016

Thursdays, Mar. 3, 10, 17
and 31
Fridays, Mar. 4
Friday, Mar. 18
Saturday, Mar. 19
Sunday, Mar. 20

APRIL 2016

Thursdays, Apr.7, 14 and 28
Friday, Apr. 8
Saturday, Apr.9
Sunday, Apr, 10
Friday, Apr. 15

MAY 2016

Thursdays, May 5 and 12
Saturday, May 7

JUNE 2016

Saturday, June 11

JULY 2016

Saturday, July 9

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE