Contact Us
Department of Spanish
Bryn Mawr College
101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Phone: (610) 526-5198
FAX: (610) 526-7479
border

Faculty & Staff

Professors

María Cristina Quintero (Major Adviser)
Thomas Hall 144
610-526-5080
mquinter@brynmawr.edu

Enrique Sacerio-Gari (Major Adviser)
Thomas Hall 140
610-526-5081
esacerio@brynmawr.edu

Associate Professor

H. Rosi Song (Chair & Major Adviser)
Thomas Hall 137
610-526-5079
hsong@brynmawr.edu

Assistant Professor

Martín Gaspar
Thomas Hall 143
610-526-5681
mgaspar@brynmawr.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ashley Puig-Herz
Thomas Hall 244
610-526-6539
apuigherz@brynmawr.edu

Senior Lecturer

Inés Arribas (on leave fall 2014)
Thomas Hall 141
610-526-5056
iarribas@brynmawr.edu
Website

Lecturer

Kaylea Berard (on leave spring 2015)
Thomas Hall 142
610-526-5049
kmayer@brynmawr.edu

Instructor

Ana Tamayo
Thomas Hall 106
610-526-5668
atamayo@brynmawr.edu

Program Assistant

Oliva Cardona
Thomas Hall 103
Phone: 610-526-5198
Fax: 610-526-7479
ocardona@brynmawr.edu