Contact Us
Theresa Cann
Assistant Dean, Director of International Education
Phone: 610-526-5375
tcann@brynmawr.edu Undergraduate Dean's Office
Eugenia Chase Guild Hall, Lower Level



Travel Resources

STA Travel: http://www.statravel.com  

AESU Travel: http://www.aesu.com  

Student Universe: http://www.studentuniverse.com  

Expedia: http://expedia.msn.com  

Travelocity: http://www.travelocity.com  

Orbitz: http://www.orbitz.com

Transitions Abroad magazine: www.transitionsabroad.com  

Abroad View Magazine: www.abroadviewmagazine.com

Glimpse Magazine: http://www.theglimpse.com/

Rail Europe (European rail travel): http://www.raileurope.com  

Travel in Great Britain: http://www.visitbritain.com  

Routes International (worldwide modes of transportation): http://www.routesinternational.com  

Let’s Go guidebooks: http://www.letsgo.com  

Frommers Budget Travel Online: http://www.frommers.com  

Lonely Planet guidebooks: http://www.lonelyplanet.com  

Rough Guide guidebooks: http://www.travel.roughguides.com  

Tourism Offices Worldwide Directory: http://www.towd.com  

Eurotrip – Backpacking in Europe: http://www.eurotrip.com  

Female Traveller: http://www.femaletraveller.co.uk/

Hostelling International: http://www.iyhf.org  

Hostels.com – Internet Guide to Hostelling: http://www.hostels.com  

Journeywoman (travel information for women): http://www.journeywoman.com/  

Women’s Travel Tips: http://www.womentraveltips.com/  

Women in Japan: http://www.being-a-broad.com/  

Weather Channel: http://www.weather.com/