Contact Us
Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr. PA 19010-2899
Phone: 610-526-5163
Fax: 610-526-7450

Members of the Board of Trustees 2014 - 15


Cynthia A. Archer ’75*           

Edith Aviles de Kostes ’88      

Susan Kelly Barnes ’76*  

Sandy Baum '72

Stephanie L. Brown '75^

Mary L. Clark ’87         

Cecilia A. Conrad  

Susan Jin Davis '86

Arlene Joy Gibson ’65   

Cheryl R. Holland ’80

John Hull                     

Denise Lee Hurley ’82*   

Justine D. Jentes ’88          

Eileen P. Kavanagh ‘75          

     President of the Alumnae


Amy T. Loftus ’90                     

Ann Logan ’76                        

Susan MacLaurin ’84*

Myriam Curet McAdams '78    

Patrick T. McCarthy PhD '81

Patricia Mooney MA '69, PhD '72^     

Margaret M. Morrow ’71*         

Randolph M. Nelson     

Cara Petonic '07  

Georgette C. Phillips ’81       

William E. Rankin                   

Margaret Sarkela '74

Willa Seldon ’82*                           

Beth Springer ’86                       

Janet L. Steinmayer ’77*

Elizabeth Vogel Warren '72 

Caroline C. Willis '66   

Nanar Tabrizi Yoseloff '97       

Irving B. Yoskowitz                     

Ex Officio

Kimberly W. Cassidy
President of the College




* Officers and Special Representatives are elected for one-year terms.

^To be elected in September 2014




Updated 6/9/2014

Special Representatives

Bridget B. Baird ’69 

Drew Gilpin Faust ’68

Linda A. Hill ’77    

Howard Lutnick

    Chair, Board of Managers

     Haverford College

Trustees Emeriti

Fred C. Baumert

Betsy Zubrow Cohen ’63

Anna Lo Davol ’64

Anthony T. Enders

Constance Tang Fong ’55

Nancy Greenewalt Frederick ’50

Lucy Norman Friedman ’65

Donald N. Gellert 

Hanna Holborn Gray ’50

Johanna Alderfer Harris ’51

Alan Hirsig

Fern Hunt ’69

Beverly J. Lange ’67

Jacqueline Koldin Levine ’46

Roland Machold

Jacqueline Badger Mars ’61

Ruth Kaiser Nelson ’58

Dolores G. Norton, MSS ’60, PhD ’69

David W. Oxtoby

Robert Parsky

Shirley D. Peterson ’63

R. Anderson Pew

Alice Mitchell Rivlin ’52

Barbara P. Robinson’62

Sally Shoemaker Robinson ’53

Edmund B. Spaeth, Jr.

Susan Savage Speers ’51

Barbara Janney Trimble ’60

Betsy Havens Watkins ’61

James Wood

Sally Hoover Zeckhauser ’64