First-year applicants can look up their admissions officer by state or country.

Amanda Barwise '12
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
abarwise@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7901
Hannah Brukardt
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Enrollment Communications

Contact

Email:
hbrukardt@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5149
Kaila Hamdani
Assistant Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
khamdani@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5410
Afiya Johnson-Thornton
Admissions Counselor

Contact

Email:
ajohnsonth@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-6598
Jennifer Keegan
Associate Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
jkeegan@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7877
Libby Lakeman
Admissions Counselor

Contact

Email:
elakeman@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5508
Jennifer Russell
Associate Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
jrussell@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7473
Marissa Turchi
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Email:
mturchi@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5151