Name

Title

Phone

Email

Wendy M. Greenfield

Executive Director

610.526.5221

wgreenfi@brynmawr.edu

Sarah Doody

Director for Alumnae Leadership Engagement and Enrichment

610.526.5316

sdoody@brynmawr.edu

Cori Ashworth

Director for Alumnae Career Programs

610.526.5230

dashworth@brynmawr.edu

Cynthia Washington

Associate Director for Clubs and Affinity Groups

610.526.5233

cwashing@brynmawr.edu

Elizabeth Schwartz

Associate Director for Alumnae Engagement & Reunion 

610.526.7635

eschwartz@brynmawr.edu

Nancy Schmucker '98

Associate Director for Alumnae Communications 610.526.5420 nschmucker@brynmawr.edu

Carolyn Godfrey

Assistant Director for Alumnae Engagement

610.526.5225

cgodfrey@brynmawr.edu

Megan Ward

Database/information Systems Specialist

610.526.5216

mward@brynmawr.edu

Tracy Ryan

Accounting Specialist

610.526.5226

tryan@brynmawr.edu

Pam Lavin ’14

Receptionist & Executive Assistant to Wendy Greenfield

610.526.5229

plavin@brynmawr.edu