Upcoming Events

No events found.

Past Events

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Join us to learn about opportunities in the Cities program!
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
The Growth Structure of Cities Department at Bryn Mawr College hosts a panel discussion "Pedestrian Oriented Cities in China? The Chengdu New Science City Competition as a Vision for the Future."
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm
Join us for a screening of the short film "Marielle's Legacy Will Not Die," exploring the legacy of Marielle Franco a queer, Afro-Brazilian Councilwoman in Rio, followed by a Q&A with the filmmaker.
""
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Join us to learn about the major!
""
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Join us to learn about the major!
""
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Join us to learn about the major! Also on April 10 at Haverford on Founders Green, and on April 14 via Zoom.
""
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Join us for a presentation by Gretchen Hildebran, co-director of "Decade of Fire," followed by a Q and A.
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 9:45 am - 11:15 am
Join Cities for a virtual information session.
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 8:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Join Cities for two virtual info sessions: Thursday, April 16, and Friday, April 17.
image of poster
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
[Canceled] Join us for a presentation by John W. Sinton, Adjunct Professor of Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning at the University of Massachusetts, Amherst.

Pages