Awards and Fellowships Committee

The Committee on Undergraduate Awards and Fellowships is made up of four to six faculty members representing a range of disciplines. The Committee meets throughout the year to review  and when appropriate interview fellowship applicants, select official nominees, select College-wide prize recipients for May Day and Commencement, and review the fellowships application and advising process.

Committee Members

  • Eleanor Stanford, Fellowships Adviser (ex officio)
  • John Bergdall, Mathematics
  • Jennie Bradbury, Classical and Near Archaeology
  • Heejung Park, Psychology
  • Sydne Record, Biology