Contact Us

Alumnae/i Relations and Development Staff

Robert Miller
Chief Alumnae/i Relations and Development Officer
610-526-7878
rmiller03@brynmawr.edu


Tessa Bailey-Findley
Development Officer
610-526-5654
tbaileyfin@brynmawr.edu

Millicent Bond '05 
Executive Director of Constituent Engagement
610-526-7805
mbond@brynmawr.edu

Lisa Camma
Database Management Specialist
610-526-7395
lcamma@brynmawr.edu

Shonie Castle
Senior Development Officer
610-526-5834
scastle@brynmawr.edu

Amanda Chudnow '03
Director for Family Engagement and Philanthropy
610-526-5578
achudnow@brynmawr.edu 

Christine Connelly
Executive Director of Development
610-526-5523
caconnelly@brynmawr.edu

Sarah Conner-Smith
Senior Director of Strategic Engagement
610-526-7634
sconnersmi@brynmawr.edu

Ann Diaz-Barriga
Senior Director of ARD Services
610-526-7380
adiazbar@brynmawr.edu

Mary A. DiMarino
Senior Director of ARD Analytics and Strategy
610-526-5123
mdimarino@brynmawr.edu

Lauren Doberstein 
Leadership Gift Officer
610-526-7384
ldoberste1@brynmawr.edu

Kate Fernandez
Senior Associate Director of Donor Engagement
610-526-5129
kfernandez@brynmawr.edu

Gabrielle Gary
Senior Associate Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
610-526-5221
ggary@brynmawr.edu

Elaine Gaspare
Records Specialist
610-526-5125
egaspare@brynmawr.edu

Diane Gentry '98
Associate Director of Research
610-526-5124
dgentry@brynmawr.edu

Liz Horvath '20
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumnae/i Engagement
610-526-7553
lghorvath@brynmawr.edu

Juliet Jeter
Assistant Director of Research
610-526-7381
jjeter@brynmawr.edu

Dianne Johnson
Senior Director of Gift Planning, Senior Philanthropic Advisor
610-526-6589
djohnson@brynmawr.edu

Pamela Johnson
Associate Director of Donor Engagement
610-526-5161
pjohnson1@brynmawr.edu

Anna Kamstra '80
Senior Associate Director of Gift Planning
610-526-7385
akamstra@brynmawr.edu

Maggy Keegan-Landis
Director of Principal Gift Strategy and Planning
610-526-5159
mkeegan@brynmawr.edu

Taylor Manferdini
Associate Director, Reunion Programming and Alumnae/i Engagement
610-526-7635
tmanferdin@brynmawr.edu

Meredith McAloon
Director of ARD Marketing and Communications
610-526-5338
mmcaloon@brynmawr.edu

Diane McLaughlin
Assistant Director of Volunteer Management
610-526-7396
dmclaugh@brynmawr.edu

Cayla McNally '10
Assistant Direct of ARD Marketing and Communications
610-526-5420
cmmcnally@brynmawr.edu

Rosemary McNulty
Executive Assistant
610-526-5121
rmcnulty@brynmawr.edu

Kate Morro
Associate Chief Development Officer
610-526-6530
kmorro@brynmawr.edu

Tracy Ryan
Alumnae Relations Associate
610-526-5226
tryan@brynmawr.edu

Lillian Sevilla '11
Gift Planning Associate
610-526-6597
ldsevilla@brynmawr.edu

Francis Thack
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Development
610-526-5830
fthack@brynmawr.edu

Ellen Trantas
Associate Director of Analytics
610-526-7843
etrantas@brynmawr.edu

Sara N. Wallace
Director of International Advancement
610-526-5551
snwallace@brynmawr.edu

Megan Ward
Communications Specialist
610-526-5216
mward@brynmawr.edu

Cynthia Washington
Associate Director of Regional Engagement
610-526-5233
cwashing@brynmawr.edu

Sarah D. Weinstein
Assistant Director of Reunion Giving
610-526-5127
sdweinstei@brynmawr.edu

Patricia Wilkins
Development Assistant
610-526-7387
pwilkins@brynmawr.edu

Carolyn Wilson
Director of Donor Engagement
610.526.5225
cwilson2@brynmawr.edu

helfarian

Contact Us

Alumnae/i Relations and Development

Helfarian
101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-526-5227
Fax: 610-526-5228
bmcalum@brynmawr.edu