Senior Staff and President's Office Staff

The Senior Staff comprises the leadership of each of the College's organizational divisions. As a group, it oversees the administrative policies of the College.

Senior Staff

President's Office Staff

Taylor Hall

Contact Us

President's Office

Taylor Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 610-526-5156

Mailing Address
Bryn Mawr College
101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899