Posted May 2nd, 2017
Lindsey Marinello ’17 will further her passions for Russian and space exploration in Almaty, Kazakhstan as a recipient of the prestigious Boren Scholarship.
Posted April 27th, 2017
Evan Schneider ’10 has recently been named one of NASA’s 17 new Hubble Fellows.
Posted April 25th, 2017
Posted April 20th, 2017
Effects of biaxial strain on the improper multiferroicity in h-LuFeO3 films studied using the restrained thermal expansion method
Posted January 19th, 2017
Eight Bryn Mawr undergrads traveled to Princeton for the Conference for Undergraduate Women in Physics (CUWiP)
Posted November 12th, 2016
Codie Fiedler-Kawaguchi and Hayley Johnson accompanied Prof. David Schaffner to the annual APS Division of Plasma Physics meeting in San Jose, CA to present their summer research.