Contact Us
Bryn Mawr College
101 North Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr PA 19010-2899
Tel 610-526-5000

Committee on the Undergraduate Curriculum

Members of Curriculum Committee for 2016-17:

Jennifer Walters, Dean of Undergraduate College of Arts & Sciences, ex officio

Mary Osirim (Provost) ex officio

Bill Malachowski, Associate Provost

Anjali Thapar (Psychology) 2015-2018 Co-Chair

Jody Cohen (Education) 2014-2017 Co-Chair

Yonglin Jiang (EAS) 2015-18

Michael Schulz (Physcis) 2016-18

Melissa Pashigian (Anthropology) 2016-2019 On leave-Spring 2017

Joel Schlosser (Pol Science)2016-2019 On leave-Academic Yr 2016-17


Invited members:

Kirsten O’Beirne (Registrar)

Judith Balthazar (Dean of Studies)

Student Representative:

Ananya Kumar '18