Meet the Team

For prospective students and general inquiries, please email finaid@brynmawr.edu. All other questions should be directed to your financial aid counselor.

susan chadwick

Susan A. Chadwick

Director of Financial Aid
Email: schadwick@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5245
Last Names: T-Z


photo of Kim Folkes

Kim Folkes

Associate Director and Financial Aid Database Manager
Email: kfolkes@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5250
Last Names: D-G


photo of Laverne Glenn

Laverne B. Glenn

Financial Aid Counselor and Data Technology Assistant
Email: lglenn@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5294
Last Names: A-C


emilie leather

Emilie Leather

Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Emaileleather@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5269
Last Names: M-S


x

Kardell Pressley

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: kpressley@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5247
Last Names: H-L


Shalana Thomas

Shalana Thomas

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: sthomas2@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5510


christa williams

Christa Williams

Assistant Director/Customer Service and Operations
Email: cwilliam01@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5511