All News

Five Staff Members Receive Senior Staff Awards at Feb. Coffee Hour

February 14, 2024
Senior Staff Award Recipients (from left) Courtney Newkirk, Christine D'Ascenzo, Bonnie Wei, and Christine Connelly. Not pictured: Angela Talvacchia

Five staff members were recognized on Wednesday with Senior Staff Awards for stepping up in a special way to serve their departments or the Bryn Mawr community more broadly. The awards were presented by President Kim Cassidy at a February Coffee Hour held in the Great Hall of Old Library. 

The awardees were Christine D'Ascenzo from Enrollment, Bonnie Wei from LITS, Christine Connelly from Alumnae/i Relations and Development, Courtney Newkirk from the Dean's Office, and Angela Talvacchia from UnCommon Grounds.