First-year applicants can look up their admissions officer by state or country.

Photo of Amanda Barwise
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
abarwise@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7901
Photo of Annie Belgam
Admissions Counselor

Contact

Email:
abelgam@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7568
Hannah Brukardt
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Enrollment Communications

Contact

Email:
hbrukardt@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5149
Photo of Kaila Hamdani
Assistant Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
khamdani@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5410
Jennifer Keegan
Associate Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
jkeegan@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7877
Libby Lakeman
Admissions Counselor

Contact

Email:
elakeman@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5508
Photo of Jennifer Russell
Associate Director of Admissions

Contact

Email:
jrussell@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7473
Photo of Marissa Turchi
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Email:
mturchi@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-5151
Picture of Marika Xifaras
Admissions Counselor

Contact

Email:
mxifaras@brynmawr.edu
Phone:
610-526-7876