McPherson Award for Excellence

photos of various people

The McPherson Awards for Excellence are Bryn Mawr College’s annual program to honor students and employees who offer high achievement and service to the community, within or beyond the boundaries of Bryn Mawr. Nominations close at 5:00 p.m. on March 7 for the 2024 awards. All current faculty, staff, undergraduate students, and graduate students are eligible to be nominated.

Nomination Info Past Recipients Award History

Taylor Hall

Contact Us

President's Office

Taylor Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 610-526-5156

Mailing Address
Bryn Mawr College
101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899