Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists faculty and staff who identified as FGLI in college and are interested in mentoring and supporting FGLI students at Bryn Mawr.

The FGLI program also includes faculty and staff members who, though not listed below, contribute mentoring and other support to the program. Please see additional resources for opportunities to connect with these community members.

Admissions
Melanie Bethea, mbethea01@brynmawr.edu

Alumnae/i Relations and Development
Lisa Camma, lcamma@brynmawr.edu
Jenn Devine, jdevine1@brynmawr.edu
Nancy Schmucker, nschmucker@brynmawr.edu
Lillian Sevilla, ldsevilla@brynmawr.edu
Fran Thack, fthack@brynmawr.edu

Anthropology
Casey Barrier, cbarrier@brynmawr.edu
Susanna Fioratta, sfioratta@brynmawr.edu

Arts
Linda Caruso Haviland, lcarusoh@brynmawr.edu
Mark Lord, mlord@brynmawr.edu

Athletics
Kathy Tierney, ktierney01@brynmawr.edu
Doanh Wang, dwang2@brynmawr.edu

Career & Civic Engagement Center
Ellie Esmond, eesmond@brynmawr.edu
Patty Greenfield, pgreenfiel@brynmawr.edu

Chemistry
Olga Karagiaridi, okaragiaridi@brynmawr.edu

Communications
Matt Gray, mgray@brynmawr.edu

Controller’s Office
Amy Berry, amberry@brynmawr.edu

Dining Services
Shana Fountain, sfountai@brynmawr.edu

English
Kate Thomas, kthomas@brynmawr.edu
Michael Tratner, mtratner@brynmawr.edu

Enrollment
Cheryl Horsey, chorsey@brynmawr.edu

Growth and Structure of Cities
Lauren Restrepo, lrestrepo@brynmawr.edu

GSSWSR
Darlyne Bailey, dbailey01@brynmawr.edu
Carolina Hausmann-Stabile, chousmanns@brynmawr.edu
Carmen Moedano, cmoedano@brynmawr.edu
Sarah Slates, sslates@brynmawr.edu

LITS
Ann Marie Gallagher, amgallaghe@brynmawr.edu
Vickie Karasic, vkarasic@brynmawr.edu
Alicia Peaker, apeaker@brynmawr.edu
Kristin Weaver, kmweaver@brynmawr.edu
Arleen Zimmerle, azimmerl@brynmawr.edu

Mathematics
Penny Dunham, phigginsdu@brynmawr.edu
Daisy Sudparid, dsuparid@brynmawr.edu

Pensby Center
Vanessa Christman, vchristm@brynmawr.edu
Patti Lausch, plausch@brynmawr.edu

Provost’s Office
Vanessa Davies, vdavies@brynmawr.edu

Psychology
Anjali Thapar, athapar@brynmawr.edu

Residential Life
Joi Dallas, jshawdalla@brynmawr.edu

Russian and Sponsored Research
Billie Jo Ember, bember@brynmawr.edu

Sociology
Veronica Montes, vmontes@brynmawr.edu

Undergraduate Dean’s Office
Rachel Heiser, rheiser@brynmawr.edu
Chuck Heyduck, cheyduck@brynmawr.edu
Tonja Nixon, tnixon@brynmawr.edu
Jennifer Walters, jlwalters@brynmawr.edu