Communications Advisory Board

The Communications Advisory Board provides an alumnae/i perspective on matters of strategy, policy and editorial content for the College's official communications channels and platforms, including the Bryn Mawr Alumnae Bulletin. It consists of six to eight members and works with staff from the College’s Communications and Alumnae/i Relations and Development departments. The chair serves on the Alumnae Association’s Executive Board. Board Members are appointed by the Executive Director of the Alumnae Association in consultation with the chair, the editor of the Alumnae Bulletin, and the Committee on Leadership Development. Advisory Board members serve for three years. Non-alumnae representatives are permitted to serve.

2023-24 Communications Advisory Board

Elizabeth A. Held '12 – Chair

Julia Kagan Baumann '70

Hanan El-Youssef '05

Laurie Fenlason '87

Nathan Gold '07

Ariel E. Hart '91

Ntshadi Mofokeng '12

Frances W. Nobay '94

Akua Nyame-Mensah '10

Astrid N. Rodrigues '06

Sana Venjara '12


Contact Us

Alumnae/i Relations and Development

101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-526-5532
Fax: 610-526-5228