GOLD Committee

The GOLD Committee’s mission is to help Bryn Mawr graduates of the last decade remain connected to the college in a significant way after graduation. The GOLD Committee’s purpose centers around four main ideas:

  • Increase young alumnae/i engagement with Bryn Mawr
  • Advocate for financially supporting the College
  • Help GOLD peers access volunteer opportunities
  • Advise the College on GOLD programming for the year

GOLD Committee 2022-2023

Co-Chairs: Tyler Garber ’14 and Swetha Narasimhan '15

Committee Members:
Isabel Andrews '14
Mary Elizabeth Cooper '19
Emily Garcia '14
Emma Geering ’14
Margaret Hurley ’17
Natalie Kato '14
Cordelia Larsen '17
Bhakthi Sahgal ’13
Vrinda Varia ’13

The Bryn Mawr Fund
101 N. Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr
Pennsylvania, 19010

Liz Horvath '20, Assistant Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr
Pennsylvania, 19010


Contact Us

Alumnae/i Relations and Development

101 North Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-526-5227
Fax: 610-526-5228